Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Oct 19 '14 7, 12, 13, 14, 22 US$ 100,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 4, 5, 8, 21, 25 US$ 100,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 4, 5, 15, 20, 22 US$ 100,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 8, 11, 12, 18, 23 US$ 100,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 3, 10, 13, 27, 30 US$ 100,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 1, 3, 11, 12, 31 US$ 100,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 13, 14, 16, 21, 23 US$ 100,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 7, 8, 25, 32, 34 US$ 100,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 8, 11, 16, 22, 26 US$ 100,000
Fri Oct 10 '14 2, 17, 19, 22, 30 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State