Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 27 '14 5, 16, 21, 28, 30 US$ 100,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 5, 10, 11, 22, 30 US$ 100,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 1, 14, 17, 31, 32 US$ 100,000
Sun Aug 24 '14 2, 10, 27, 33, 34 US$ 100,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 7, 21, 23, 31, 34 US$ 100,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 3, 8, 11, 12, 22 US$ 100,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 4, 10, 23, 29, 30 US$ 100,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 6, 10, 16, 21, 25 US$ 100,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 15, 16, 18, 29, 31 US$ 100,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 2, 3, 15, 26, 33 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State