Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jan 30 '15 3, 18, 20, 26, 33 US$ 100,000
Thu Jan 29 '15 6, 20, 21, 26, 29 US$ 100,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 1, 12, 13, 21, 28 US$ 100,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 7, 17, 24, 31, 34 US$ 100,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 6, 7, 8, 11, 25 US$ 100,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 3, 6, 11, 23, 26 US$ 100,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 9, 17, 26, 27, 30 US$ 100,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 5, 11, 14, 20, 22 US$ 100,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 1, 13, 15, 27, 32 US$ 100,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 1, 12, 26, 30, 31 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State