Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jan 30 '15 16, 18, 22, 27, 34, Bonus: 1 US$ 240,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 1, 2, 4, 18, 27, Bonus: 4 US$ 220,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 5, 15, 27, 28, 31, Bonus: 2 US$ 200,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 4, 10, 21, 22, 31, Bonus: 5 US$ 730,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 2, 8, 22, 23, 24, Bonus: 3 US$ 690,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 2, 12, 19, 32, 35, Bonus: 2 US$ 650,000
Fri Jan 16 '15 17, 22, 23, 26, 27, Bonus: 1 US$ 610,000
Wed Jan 14 '15 10, 15, 17, 24, 29, Bonus: 5 US$ 575,000
Mon Jan 12 '15 2, 17, 21, 26, 35, Bonus: 3 US$ 540,000
Fri Jan 9 '15 6, 17, 19, 26, 34, Bonus: 4 US$ 520,000

More Current Lottery Results by State