Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Sep 17 '14 3, 12, 17, 18, 22, Bonus: 5 US$ 280,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 6, 9, 12, 21, 35, Bonus: 4 US$ 260,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 1, 10, 16, 33, 34, Bonus: 5 US$ 240,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 1, 3, 8, 9, 13, Bonus: 1 US$ 220,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 8, 9, 14, 27, 28, Bonus: 1 US$ 200,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 6, 7, 14, 24, 25, Bonus: 1 US$ 260,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 7, 10, 14, 24, 25, Bonus: 4 US$ 240,000
Mon Sep 1 '14 2, 14, 21, 24, 31, Bonus: 5 US$ 220,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 7, 22, 28, 34, 35, Bonus: 5 US$ 200,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 6, 12, 16, 21, 25, Bonus: 4 US$ 1,690,000

More Current Lottery Results by State