Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jul 21 '14 6, 8, 23, 25, 29, Bonus: 5 US$ 840,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 9, 13, 14, 31, 32, Bonus: 2 US$ 800,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 9, 20, 25, 27, 32, Bonus: 5 US$ 750,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 5, 12, 29, 32, 34, Bonus: 1 US$ 700,000
Fri Jul 11 '14 1, 8, 9, 16, 25, Bonus: 1 US$ 650,000
Wed Jul 9 '14 4, 8, 14, 24, 29, Bonus: 4 US$ 610,000
Mon Jul 7 '14 3, 6, 27, 30, 33, Bonus: 3 US$ 580,000
Fri Jul 4 '14 16, 17, 19, 33, 34, Bonus: 2 US$ 560,000
Wed Jul 2 '14 6, 12, 16, 21, 34, Bonus: 5 US$ 540,000
Mon Jun 30 '14 3, 6, 12, 14, 24, Bonus: 2 US$ 520,000

More Current Lottery Results by State