Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 23 '14 12, 14, 23, 30, 34, Bonus: 5 US$ 320,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 1, 11, 15, 23, 31, Bonus: 3 US$ 300,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 2, 9, 25, 29, 30, Bonus: 1 US$ 280,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 1, 4, 11, 24, 31, Bonus: 4 US$ 260,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 18, 19, 27, 31, 35, Bonus: 4 US$ 240,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 10, 14, 20, 21, 22, Bonus: 3 US$ 220,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 12, 14, 27, 29, 30, Bonus: 5 US$ 200,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 5, 10, 25, 27, 33, Bonus: 5 US$ 520,000
Fri Apr 4 '14 1, 14, 17, 23, 28, Bonus: 4 US$ 480,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 1, 7, 12, 22, 34, Bonus: 4 US$ 460,000

More Current Lottery Results by State