Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Sep 20 '14 4, 9, 5 US$ 500
Fri Sep 19 '14 5, 6, 0 US$ 500
Thu Sep 18 '14 1, 0, 3 US$ 500
Wed Sep 17 '14 9, 1, 6 US$ 500
Tue Sep 16 '14 6, 4, 6 US$ 500
Mon Sep 15 '14 2, 4, 5 US$ 500
Sat Sep 13 '14 7, 4, 2 US$ 500
Fri Sep 12 '14 2, 3, 5 US$ 500
Thu Sep 11 '14 3, 8, 3 US$ 500
Wed Sep 10 '14 3, 3, 4 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State