Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 31 '14 5, 2, 8 US$ 500
Thu Oct 30 '14 1, 8, 3 US$ 500
Wed Oct 29 '14 1, 8, 4 US$ 500
Tue Oct 28 '14 4, 1, 6 US$ 500
Mon Oct 27 '14 7, 2, 5 US$ 500
Sat Oct 25 '14 7, 0, 3 US$ 500
Fri Oct 24 '14 7, 8, 0 US$ 500
Thu Oct 23 '14 3, 5, 3 US$ 500
Wed Oct 22 '14 7, 9, 8 US$ 500
Tue Oct 21 '14 2, 1, 0 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State