Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 24 '15 0, 9, 5 US$ 500
Fri Jan 23 '15 3, 7, 2 US$ 500
Thu Jan 22 '15 2, 1, 1 US$ 500
Wed Jan 21 '15 6, 4, 9 US$ 500
Tue Jan 20 '15 5, 9, 7 US$ 500
Mon Jan 19 '15 4, 4, 0 US$ 500
Sat Jan 17 '15 3, 1, 8 US$ 500
Fri Jan 16 '15 2, 2, 9 US$ 500
Thu Jan 15 '15 0, 6, 1 US$ 500
Wed Jan 14 '15 8, 2, 7 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State