Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Oct 25 '14 7, 6, 1, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 0, 4, 9, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 8, 0, 2, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 5, 0, 0, 3 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 6, 5, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 7, 1, 1, 0 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 0, 8, 4, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 3, 1, 4, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 5, 8, 0, 7 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 3, 4, 6, 2 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State