Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Dec 18 '14 5, 2, 3, 7 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 7, 8, 0, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 1, 3, 9, 7 US$ 5,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 1, 1, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 7, 6, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 0, 2, 2, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 9, 4, 3, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 0, 9, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 0, 2, 3, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Dec 9 '14 1, 5, 1, 8 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State