Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jan 30 '15 6, 1, 4, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 29 '15 2, 9, 7, 5 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 3, 5, 5, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 5, 4, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 4, 0, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 5, 4, 5, 5 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 4, 3, 9, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 3, 6, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 2, 5, 3, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 5, 6, 3, 0 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State