Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jul 25 '14 8, 2, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 9, 9, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 8, 7, 6, 8 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 2, 1, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 3, 4, 0, 1 US$ 5,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 9, 0, 2, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 1, 1, 6, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 4, 7, 4, 9 US$ 5,000
Thu Jul 17 '14 4, 5, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 7, 2, 5, 9 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State