Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Dec 16 '14 7, 6, 0 US$ 500
Mon Dec 15 '14 3, 3, 8 US$ 500
Sun Dec 14 '14 6, 9, 2 US$ 500
Sat Dec 13 '14 1, 7, 1 US$ 500
Fri Dec 12 '14 9, 9, 6 US$ 500
Thu Dec 11 '14 4, 5, 5 US$ 500
Wed Dec 10 '14 9, 6, 9 US$ 500
Tue Dec 9 '14 3, 7, 4 US$ 500
Mon Dec 8 '14 4, 3, 7 US$ 500
Sun Dec 7 '14 1, 6, 5 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State