Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 27 '14 8, 3, 4, 8 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 4, 9, 4, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 3, 8, 7, 9 US$ 5,000
Sun Aug 24 '14 9, 1, 7, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 5, 1, 5, 4 US$ 5,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 1, 4, 3, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 8, 9, 6, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 7, 5, 8, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 7, 2, 9, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 5, 1, 4, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State