Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Sep 19 '14 2, 9, 7, 4 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 5, 4, 5, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 1, 4, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 6, 8, 5, 4 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 7, 1, 6, 8 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 9, 7, 5, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 6, 4, 8, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 1, 8, 3, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 8, 5, 0, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 9, 1, 2, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State