Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Nov 22 '14 8, 2, 8, 2 US$ 5,000
Fri Nov 21 '14 8, 5, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 0, 2, 4, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 0, 7, 1, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 4, 6, 7, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 7, 9, 9, 5 US$ 5,000
Sun Nov 16 '14 4, 7, 8, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 3, 2, 9, 8 US$ 5,000
Fri Nov 14 '14 4, 8, 3, 3 US$ 5,000
Thu Nov 13 '14 1, 9, 1, 2 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State