Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Oct 19 '14 1, 1, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 6, 3, 0, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 4, 1, 5, 3 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 8, 4, 3, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 5, 3, 1, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 0, 1, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 3, 0, 6, 1 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 2, 3, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 4, 7, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 10 '14 0, 8, 3, 9 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State