Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Oct 21 '14 0, 1, 0 US$ 500
Mon Oct 20 '14 8, 5, 7 US$ 500
Sun Oct 19 '14 6, 3, 4 US$ 500
Sat Oct 18 '14 3, 8, 6 US$ 500
Fri Oct 17 '14 6, 6, 5 US$ 500
Thu Oct 16 '14 1, 9, 1 US$ 500
Wed Oct 15 '14 3, 3, 1 US$ 500
Tue Oct 14 '14 2, 7, 5 US$ 500
Mon Oct 13 '14 5, 0, 6 US$ 500
Sun Oct 12 '14 2, 2, 3 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State