Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Sep 21 '14 8, 1, 0 US$ 500
Sat Sep 20 '14 9, 6, 6 US$ 500
Fri Sep 19 '14 9, 2, 6 US$ 500
Thu Sep 18 '14 7, 4, 0 US$ 500
Wed Sep 17 '14 8, 9, 7 US$ 500
Tue Sep 16 '14 3, 8, 2 US$ 500
Mon Sep 15 '14 8, 7, 0 US$ 500
Sun Sep 14 '14 5, 5, 3 US$ 500
Sat Sep 13 '14 3, 7, 8 US$ 500
Fri Sep 12 '14 7, 0, 0 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State