Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Dec 19 '14 4, 24, 25, 26, 31, Power, Up: 2 US$ 100,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 4, 9, 11, 24, 38, Power Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 3, 7, 13, 17, 33, Power Up: 4 US$ 100,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 8, 14, 18, 35, 38, Power, Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 4, 18, 19, 21, 27, Power, Up: 2 US$ 100,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 5, 11, 22, 25, 31, Power, Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 2, 4, 6, 22, 29, Power, Up: 2 US$ 100,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 15, 26, 30, 33, 36, Power, Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 2, 5, 14, 26, 29, Power Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 2, 23, 27, 32, 38, Power, Up: 4 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State