Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jan 30 '15 7, 12, 24, 30, 38, Power Up: 2 US$ 100,000
Thu Jan 29 '15 8, 21, 22, 28, 36, Power Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 8, 11, 13, 23, 34, Power Up: 2 US$ 100,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 1, 4, 19, 28, 34, Power Up: 2 US$ 100,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 1, 2, 15, 34, 37, Power Up: 2 US$ 100,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 3, 26, 28, 32, 36, Power Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 6, 17, 19, 23, 29, Power Up: 4 US$ 100,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 5, 13, 16, 29, 35, Power Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 4, 8, 28, 30, 31, Power Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 11, 19, 22, 25, 35, Power Up: 5 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State