Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 30 '14 2, 9, 22, 26, 30, Power, Up: 2 US$ 100,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 4, 12, 15, 31, 35, Power, Up: 5 US$ 100,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 3, 9, 20, 30, 31, Power Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 12, 13, 17, 25, 29, Power Up: 2 US$ 100,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 14, 17, 23, 25, 28, Power Up: 2 US$ 100,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 21, 23, 27, 30, 35, Power, Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 5, 6, 15, 21, 23, Power Up: 3 US$ 100,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 1, 4, 12, 30, 32, Power, Up: 4 US$ 100,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 1, 2, 16, 26, 31, Power, Up: 2 US$ 100,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 8, 18, 32, 34, 38, Power, Up: 2 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State