Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Dec 22 '14 3, 4, 8 US$ 500
Sat Dec 20 '14 5, 3, 9 US$ 500
Fri Dec 19 '14 6, 0, 9 US$ 500
Thu Dec 18 '14 8, 7, 5 US$ 500
Wed Dec 17 '14 1, 1, 7 US$ 500
Tue Dec 16 '14 9, 0, 9 US$ 500
Mon Dec 15 '14 0, 7, 9 US$ 500
Sat Dec 13 '14 4, 0, 2 US$ 500
Fri Dec 12 '14 7, 1, 6 US$ 500
Thu Dec 11 '14 4, 1, 0 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State