Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 15 '14 2, 5, 1 US$ 500
Sat Sep 13 '14 6, 4, 7 US$ 500
Fri Sep 12 '14 1, 2, 7 US$ 500
Thu Sep 11 '14 7, 6, 4 US$ 500
Wed Sep 10 '14 0, 7, 4 US$ 500
Tue Sep 9 '14 3, 7, 7 US$ 500
Mon Sep 8 '14 5, 9, 7 US$ 500
Sat Sep 6 '14 2, 6, 0 US$ 500
Fri Sep 5 '14 1, 6, 8 US$ 500
Thu Sep 4 '14 7, 6, 7 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State