Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jul 19 '14 5, 10, 11, 33, 38, Hot Ball: 7 US$ 9,350,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 15, 18, 25, 44, 47, Hot Ball: 12 US$ 9,160,000
Sat Jul 12 '14 7, 32, 36, 41, 42, Hot Ball: 2 US$ 9,020,000
Wed Jul 9 '14 17, 37, 38, 43, 45, Hot Ball: 15 US$ 8,870,000
Sat Jul 5 '14 17, 23, 25, 35, 37, Hot Ball: 19 US$ 8,710,000
Wed Jul 2 '14 8, 23, 33, 35, 38, Hot Ball: 4 US$ 8,560,000
Sat Jun 28 '14 1, 9, 18, 20, 21, Hot Ball: 14 US$ 8,410,000
Wed Jun 25 '14 1, 3, 20, 29, 34, Hot Ball: 14 US$ 8,260,000
Sat Jun 21 '14 6, 12, 29, 36, 47, Hot Ball: 4 US$ 8,120,000
Wed Jun 18 '14 6, 12, 14, 15, 40, Hot Ball: 3 US$ 7,970,000

More Current Lottery Results by State