Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 20 '14 17, 25, 27, 34, 38, Hot Ball: 7 US$ 10,840,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 9, 10, 16, 17, 20, Hot Ball: 13 US$ 10,680,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 13, 22, 37, 44, 45, Hot Ball: 12 US$ 10,520,000
Sat Aug 9 '14 16, 19, 28, 31, 34, Hot Ball: 9 US$ 10,340,000
Wed Aug 6 '14 12, 14, 26, 28, 40, Hot Ball: 4 US$ 10,160,000
Sat Aug 2 '14 3, 12, 18, 19, 32, Hot Ball: 15 US$ 10,000,000
Wed Jul 30 '14 8, 23, 32, 39, 46, Hot Ball: 15 US$ 9,830,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 1, 4, 5, 24, 32, Hot Ball: 10 US$ 9,680,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 4, 9, 15, 31, 36, Hot Ball: 4 US$ 9,510,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 5, 10, 11, 33, 38, Hot Ball: 7 US$ 9,350,000

More Current Lottery Results by State