Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 1, 2, 10, 16, 28 US$ 25,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 1, 8, 25, 33, 34 US$ 25,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 2, 7, 14, 15, 29 US$ 25,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 2, 18, 22, 25, 26 US$ 25,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 10, 11, 19, 24, 27 US$ 25,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 3, 15, 17, 22, 24 US$ 25,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 12, 13, 25, 26, 34 US$ 25,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 8, 9, 13, 25, 36 US$ 25,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 11, 15, 25, 29, 31 US$ 25,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 3, 13, 14, 28, 33 US$ 25,000

More Current Lottery Results by State