Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jul 28 '14 4, 17, 22, 24, 36 US$ 25,000
Sun Jul 27 '14 5, 8, 20, 26, 28 US$ 25,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 5, 13, 15, 23, 30 US$ 25,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 2, 16, 22, 32, 36 US$ 25,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 6, 18, 21, 33, 35 US$ 25,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 6, 20, 22, 23, 25 US$ 25,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 2, 8, 22, 30, 34 US$ 25,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 5, 27, 30, 31, 34 US$ 25,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 12, 18, 22, 25, 26 US$ 25,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 2, 8, 11, 17, 27 US$ 25,000

More Current Lottery Results by State