Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Oct 20 '14 2, 7, 20, 21, 36 US$ 25,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 2, 3, 7, 15, 28 US$ 25,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 6, 7, 30, 33, 35 US$ 25,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 14, 21, 31, 33, 35 US$ 25,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 9, 15, 24, 27, 29 US$ 25,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 13, 16, 19, 24, 29 US$ 25,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 2, 3, 6, 28, 29 US$ 25,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 6, 7, 9, 12, 36 US$ 25,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 1, 9, 26, 29, 35 US$ 25,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 13, 25, 26, 33, 35 US$ 25,000

More Current Lottery Results by State