Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Dec 19 '14 2, 4, 8, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 3, 0, 3, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 3, 8, 6, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 7, 7, 7, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 2, 5, 0, 6 US$ 5,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 4, 4, 4, 6 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 6, 6, 5, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 9, 8, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 5, 1, 0, 5 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 9, 5, 5, 5 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State