Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 23 '14 0, 0, 1, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 3, 9, 8, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 8, 8, 1, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 3, 0, 9, 1 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 6, 8, 5, 1 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 3, 6, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 1, 1, 8, 8 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 2, 6, 3, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 7, 7, 7, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 0, 2, 4, 2 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State