Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Sep 20 '14 6, 5, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 1, 3, 6, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 8, 9, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 7, 7, 7, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 9, 6, 6, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 7, 2, 6, 6 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 4, 0, 5, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 0, 8, 5, 8 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 4, 8, 6, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 9, 6, 0, 8 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State