Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Mar 1 '15 7, 8, 8, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Feb 28 '15 4, 0, 0, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Feb 27 '15 9, 3, 2, 8 US$ 5,000
Thu Feb 26 '15 8, 8, 4, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 3, 1, 7, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Feb 24 '15 5, 1, 5, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 7, 2, 9, 4 US$ 5,000
Sun Feb 22 '15 5, 6, 2, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 7, 8, 4, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Feb 20 '15 6, 2, 0, 0 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State