Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 24 '15 6, 7, 7 US$ 500
Fri Jan 23 '15 1, 1, 3 US$ 500
Thu Jan 22 '15 0, 6, 6 US$ 500
Wed Jan 21 '15 1, 9, 8 US$ 500
Tue Jan 20 '15 1, 1, 6 US$ 500
Mon Jan 19 '15 9, 1, 3 US$ 500
Sun Jan 18 '15 8, 3, 3 US$ 500
Sat Jan 17 '15 9, 2, 6 US$ 500
Fri Jan 16 '15 5, 3, 0 US$ 500
Thu Jan 15 '15 5, 7, 9 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State