Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Apr 17 '15 4, 6, 4 US$ 500
Thu Apr 16 '15 2, 8, 1 US$ 500
Wed Apr 15 '15 1, 0, 9 US$ 500
Tue Apr 14 '15 2, 1, 4 US$ 500
Mon Apr 13 '15 7, 4, 2 US$ 500
Sun Apr 12 '15 2, 3, 4 US$ 500
Sat Apr 11 '15 8, 5, 5 US$ 500
Fri Apr 10 '15 4, 0, 3 US$ 500
Thu Apr 9 '15 5, 4, 1 US$ 500
Wed Apr 8 '15 8, 3, 5 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State