Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Dec 28 '14 3, 7, 4 US$ 500
Sat Dec 27 '14 6, 3, 6 US$ 500
Fri Dec 26 '14 8, 1, 0 US$ 500
Thu Dec 25 '14 4, 6, 6 US$ 500
Wed Dec 24 '14 6, 7, 9 US$ 500
Tue Dec 23 '14 2, 9, 8 US$ 500
Mon Dec 22 '14 2, 2, 6 US$ 500
Sun Dec 21 '14 0, 7, 6 US$ 500
Sat Dec 20 '14 3, 0, 4 US$ 500
Fri Dec 19 '14 9, 6, 7 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State