Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 22 '14 4, 9, 0, 5 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 21 '14 8, 7, 0, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 9, 0, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 8, 8, 1, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 2, 7, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 2, 3, 0, 3 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 2, 3, 9, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 9, 1, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 5, 7, 4, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 2, 5, 8, 2 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State