Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 20 '14 6, 9, 4, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 9, 5, 3, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 5, 8, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 8, 9, 9, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 5, 7, 5, 2 US$ 5,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 1, 9, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 2, 1, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 0, 6, 1, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 12 '14 8, 4, 1, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Aug 11 '14 2, 9, 0, 6 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State