Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 29 '14 3, 8, 6, 0 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 28 '14 4, 8, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 0, 7, 3, 3 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 1, 6, 0, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 9, 5, 1, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 5, 7, 4, 3 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 1, 9, 9, 7 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 4, 9, 0, 5 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 21 '14 8, 7, 0, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 9, 0, 6, 2 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State