Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 6, 0, 0, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 8, 7, 0, 8 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 3, 2, 3, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 3, 1, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 8, 6, 7, 4 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 1, 1, 5, 4 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 7, 1, 6, 7 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 0, 8, 5, 3 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 1, 0, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 6, 6, 9, 6 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State