Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Mar 24 '15 2, 23, 32, 45, 55, Mega: 12, Megaplier: 2 US$ 59,000,000
Fri Mar 20 '15 7, 50, 54, 61, 75, Mega: 7, Megaplier: 4 US$ 51,000,000
Tue Mar 17 '15 11, 27, 44, 45, 58, Mega: 3, Megaplier: 5 US$ 42,000,000
Fri Mar 13 '15 8, 22, 30, 42, 45, Mega: 3, Megaplier: 5 US$ 33,000,000
Tue Mar 10 '15 10, 14, 19, 30, 73, Mega: 14, Megaplier: 5 US$ 25,000,000
Fri Mar 6 '15 30, 48, 55, 68, 73, Mega: 5, Megaplier: 3 US$ 20,000,000
Tue Mar 3 '15 9, 11, 42, 44, 50, Mega: 3, Megaplier: 4 US$ 15,000,000
Fri Feb 27 '15 7, 49, 53, 60, 64, Mega: 4, Megaplier: 2 US$ 127,000,000
Tue Feb 24 '15 15, 23, 26, 45, 66, Mega: 4, Megaplier: 3 US$ 112,000,000
Fri Feb 20 '15 2, 6, 8, 52, 66, Mega: 13, Megaplier: 3 US$ 100,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State