Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Nov 18 '14 37, 39, 53, 68, 75, Mega: 6 US$ 35,000,000
Fri Nov 14 '14 3, 49, 61, 62, 68, Mega: 15 US$ 26,000,000
Tue Nov 11 '14 23, 25, 28, 30, 75, Mega: 11 US$ 20,000,000
Fri Nov 7 '14 31, 35, 41, 65, 66, Mega: 5 US$ 15,000,000
Tue Nov 4 '14 9, 15, 24, 39, 41, Mega: 1 US$ 321,000,000
Fri Oct 31 '14 11, 29, 36, 58, 67, Mega: 15 US$ 284,000,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 3, 50, 57, 58, 60, Mega: 11 US$ 252,000,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 2, 14, 21, 28, 55, Mega: 3 US$ 224,000,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 5, 35, 37, 41, 66, Mega: 11 US$ 200,000,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 21, 31, 43, 56, 60, Mega: 12 US$ 180,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State