Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 25, 45, 51, 53, 73, Mega: 2 US$ 62,000,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 18, 28, 33, 36, 42, Mega: 7 US$ 52,000,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 25, 34, 55, 70, 71, Mega: 1 US$ 41,000,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 7, 12, 20, 24, 59, Mega: 7 US$ 33,000,000
Tue Sep 2 '14 1, 8, 54, 69, 72, Mega: 1 US$ 25,000,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 3, 26, 45, 58, 73, Mega: 12 US$ 20,000,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 29, 31, 51, 60, 64, Mega: 1 US$ 15,000,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 5, 31, 34, 41, 74, Mega: 3 US$ 180,000,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 22, 39, 56, 67, 71, Mega: 15 US$ 160,000,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 16, 19, 28, 29, 68, Mega: 9 US$ 144,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State