Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 7, 17, 21, 22, 37, 46, K: 800018 US$ 67,300,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 15, 25, 26, 40, 44, 47, K: 665200 US$ 67,000,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 2, 3, 4, 37, 40, 42, K: 813003 US$ 66,800,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 6, 10, 23, 34, 40, 41, K: 738727 US$ 66,500,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 1, 12, 25, 38, 44, 45, K: 913274 US$ 66,200,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 27, 32, 36, 38, 40, 44, K: 889179 US$ 66,000,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 7, 18, 20, 27, 35, 49, K: 638802 US$ 65,700,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 7, 9, 13, 16, 45, 48, K: 344248 US$ 65,400,000
Mon Mar 31 '14 8, 19, 31, 34, 44, 47, K: 830663 US$ 65,200,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 1, 8, 22, 33, 39, 43, K: 977885 US$ 64,900,000

More Current Lottery Results by State