Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jul 30 '14 11, 14, 15, 27, 35, 47, K: 331462 US$ 2,900,000
Mon Jul 28 '14 10, 28, 36, 42, 43, 49, K: 261198 US$ 2,800,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 4, 11, 24, 25, 28, 37, K: 519802 US$ 2,700,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 4, 10, 12, 21, 44, 46, K: 737909 US$ 2,600,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 2, 6, 18, 28, 34, 43, K: 132592 US$ 2,500,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 2, 4, 14, 23, 45, 48, K: 490161 US$ 2,400,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 9, 10, 22, 43, 45, 48, K: 417040 US$ 2,300,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 20, 25, 28, 36, 47, 48, K: 964444 US$ 2,200,000
Sat Jul 12 '14 8, 19, 23, 25, 30, 45, K: 696322 US$ 2,100,000
Wed Jul 9 '14 19, 21, 23, 25, 35, 41, K: 981007 US$ 2,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State