Ohio Classic Lotto

Date Result Jackpot
Wed, Apr 22, 20152, 23, 26, 27, 29, 38, K: 150098 $3,300,000
Mon, Apr 20, 20152, 8, 29, 32, 34, 44, K: 264510 $3,200,000
Sat, Apr 18, 20154, 13, 24, 28, 36, 49, K: 132344 $3,100,000
Wed, Apr 15, 201518, 23, 26, 27, 37, 40, K: 399482 $3,000,000
Mon, Apr 13, 20155, 6, 13, 40, 43, 48, K: 379541 $2,900,000
Sat, Apr 11, 20156, 10, 36, 38, 42, 44, K: 869052 $2,800,000
Wed, Apr 08, 20155, 7, 8, 25, 31, 45, K: 218513 $2,700,000
Mon, Apr 06, 20153, 11, 15, 21, 25, 49, K: 491966 $2,600,000
Sat, Apr 04, 20154, 26, 40, 41, 42, 46, K: 475581 $2,500,000
Wed, Apr 01, 201510, 17, 22, 26, 37, 46, K: 923946 $2,400,000