Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jul 21 '14 2, 6, 18, 28, 34, 43, K: 132592 US$ 2,500,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 2, 4, 14, 23, 45, 48, K: 490161 US$ 2,400,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 9, 10, 22, 43, 45, 48, K: 417040 US$ 2,300,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 20, 25, 28, 36, 47, 48, K: 964444 US$ 2,200,000
Sat Jul 12 '14 8, 19, 23, 25, 30, 45, K: 696322 US$ 2,100,000
Wed Jul 9 '14 19, 21, 23, 25, 35, 41, K: 981007 US$ 2,000,000
Mon Jul 7 '14 3, 6, 16, 23, 31, 35, K: 009229 US$ 1,900,000
Sat Jul 5 '14 1, 8, 20, 22, 34, 40, K: 073776 US$ 1,800,000
Wed Jul 2 '14 1, 5, 7, 11, 19, 32, K: 603886 US$ 1,700,000
Mon Jun 30 '14 8, 17, 19, 40, 41, 48, K: 060196 US$ 1,600,000

More Current Lottery Results by State