Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Feb 28 '15 8, 14, 25, 31, 36, 48, K: 345279 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 1, 9, 11, 21, 32, 44, K: 444986 US$ 3,500,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 15, 18, 19, 22, 42, 49, K: 667178 US$ 3,400,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 8, 24, 33, 38, 40, 47, K: 723373 US$ 3,300,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 10, 11, 21, 36, 41, 42, K: 918668 US$ 3,200,000
Mon Feb 16 '15 4, 10, 12, 31, 35, 37, K: 135470 US$ 3,100,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 24, 26, 35, 39, 42, 49, K: 903205 US$ 3,000,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 30, 33, 34, 42, 44, 45, K: 646997 US$ 2,900,000
Mon Feb 9 '15 27, 31, 32, 43, 45, 49, K: 773672 US$ 2,800,000
Sat Feb 7 '15 15, 21, 24, 27, 41, 48, K: 068909 US$ 2,700,000

More Current Lottery Results by State