Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Dec 17 '14 1, 6, 14, 27, 42, 48, K: 030858 US$ 10,500,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 16, 19, 25, 29, 39, 48, K: 076716 US$ 10,400,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 2, 11, 21, 43, 44, 45, K: 461815 US$ 10,200,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 1, 3, 27, 43, 48, 49, K: 602042 US$ 10,000,000
Mon Dec 8 '14 1, 5, 14, 15, 16, 19, K: 337217 US$ 9,900,000
Sat Dec 6 '14 12, 22, 23, 24, 42, 45, K: 155011 US$ 9,700,000
Wed Dec 3 '14 1, 7, 18, 36, 39, 46, K: 174364 US$ 9,600,000
Mon Dec 1 '14 1, 8, 24, 32, 43, 49, K: 940720 US$ 9,500,000
Sat Nov 29 '14 18, 20, 29, 38, 40, 46, K: 641125 US$ 9,300,000
Wed Nov 26 '14 12, 13, 14, 28, 36, 47, K: 018359 US$ 9,200,000

More Current Lottery Results by State