Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 30 '14 3, 5, 8, 4 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 0, 1, 1, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 0, 4, 5, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 7, 7, 1, 6 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 9, 6, 5, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 9, 9, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 1, 1, 7, 4 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 5, 0, 9, 5 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 6, 2, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 9, 8, 5, 5 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State