Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jan 28 '15 3, 9, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 6, 5, 0, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 7, 4, 1, 9 US$ 5,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 4, 9, 3, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 1, 6, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 4, 3, 6, 4 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 3, 7, 2, 4 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 1, 7, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 7, 9, 9, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 1, 3, 3, 8 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State