Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Sep 14 '14 2, 9, 0, 1 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 6, 8, 3, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 7, 4, 7, 9 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 6, 5, 0, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 6, 2, 3, 8 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 5, 6, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 7, 7, 8, 2 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 7 '14 1, 2, 1, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 4, 6, 3, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 6, 5, 9, 2 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State