Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 23 '14 2, 5, 9, 22, 28 
Wed Oct 22 '14 5, 8, 19, 22, 30 
Tue Oct 21 '14 5, 7, 9, 24, 34 
Mon Oct 20 '14 1, 5, 23, 34, 39 
Sun Oct 19 '14 1, 4, 13, 24, 33 
Sat Oct 18 '14 6, 28, 33, 37, 38 
Fri Oct 17 '14 2, 12, 23, 28, 36 
Thu Oct 16 '14 6, 15, 23, 25, 38 
Wed Oct 15 '14 2, 5, 12, 20, 22 
Tue Oct 14 '14 10, 28, 31, 34, 35 
Mon Oct 13 '14 8, 15, 18, 23, 38 
Sun Oct 12 '14 2, 9, 12, 28, 34 
Sat Oct 11 '14 10, 13, 26, 34, 37 
Fri Oct 10 '14 1, 2, 12, 30, 39 
Thu Oct 9 '14 2, 7, 8, 33, 39 
Wed Oct 8 '14 4, 6, 9, 21, 37 
Tue Oct 7 '14 8, 12, 16, 22, 31 
Mon Oct 6 '14 2, 24, 28, 29, 36 
Sun Oct 5 '14 9, 19, 31, 32, 38 
Sat Oct 4 '14 8, 20, 21, 24, 34 
Fri Oct 3 '14 6, 12, 21, 26, 32 
Thu Oct 2 '14 4, 11, 16, 23, 39 
Wed Oct 1 '14 8, 14, 17, 22, 29 
Tue Sep 30 '14 12, 17, 22, 24, 29 
Mon Sep 29 '14 1, 18, 19, 31, 32 
Sun Sep 28 '14 9, 10, 11, 27, 33 
Sat Sep 27 '14 6, 19, 20, 21, 29 
Fri Sep 26 '14 1, 11, 19, 32, 37 
Thu Sep 25 '14 5, 17, 19, 34, 38 
Wed Sep 24 '14 7, 9, 12, 14, 29 
Tue Sep 23 '14 9, 19, 26, 37, 38 
Mon Sep 22 '14 8, 16, 23, 24, 30 
Sun Sep 21 '14 7, 8, 17, 27, 39 
Sat Sep 20 '14 8, 14, 16, 27, 31 
Fri Sep 19 '14 13, 17, 18, 19, 26 
Thu Sep 18 '14 8, 9, 17, 21, 28 
Wed Sep 17 '14 6, 7, 10, 21, 36 
Tue Sep 16 '14 11, 13, 19, 29, 33 
Mon Sep 15 '14 12, 13, 21, 36, 39 
Sun Sep 14 '14 6, 9, 13, 14, 29 
Sat Sep 13 '14 1, 8, 14, 19, 37 
Fri Sep 12 '14 7, 11, 22, 30, 34 
Thu Sep 11 '14 1, 4, 6, 17, 31 
Wed Sep 10 '14 7, 11, 15, 16, 28 
Tue Sep 9 '14 16, 17, 19, 34, 37 
Mon Sep 8 '14 4, 13, 16, 31, 32 
Sun Sep 7 '14 23, 24, 29, 30, 39 
Sat Sep 6 '14 3, 8, 25, 32, 33 
Fri Sep 5 '14 1, 17, 25, 26, 28 
Thu Sep 4 '14 14, 17, 25, 35, 39 
Wed Sep 3 '14 13, 14, 17, 19, 23 
Tue Sep 2 '14 17, 21, 28, 29, 31 
Mon Sep 1 '14 2, 3, 18, 22, 24 
Sun Aug 31 '14 4, 13, 26, 31, 34 
Sat Aug 30 '14 16, 21, 23, 24, 25 
Fri Aug 29 '14 1, 10, 16, 17, 21 
Thu Aug 28 '14 5, 9, 12, 17, 34 
Wed Aug 27 '14 9, 10, 20, 21, 22 
Tue Aug 26 '14 4, 5, 6, 16, 17 
Mon Aug 25 '14 6, 19, 22, 29, 35 
Sun Aug 24 '14 14, 17, 27, 29, 33 
Sat Aug 23 '14 10, 24, 32, 36, 37 
Fri Aug 22 '14 1, 2, 3, 35, 36 
Thu Aug 21 '14 4, 13, 22, 29, 37 
Wed Aug 20 '14 9, 14, 17, 31, 33 
Tue Aug 19 '14 1, 6, 9, 20, 36 
Mon Aug 18 '14 7, 12, 16, 19, 21 
Sun Aug 17 '14 4, 16, 24, 33, 38 
Sat Aug 16 '14 1, 13, 18, 32, 33 
Fri Aug 15 '14 7, 9, 11, 27, 34 
Thu Aug 14 '14 10, 15, 34, 35, 39 
Wed Aug 13 '14 2, 8, 13, 20, 35 
Tue Aug 12 '14 12, 23, 24, 29, 31 
Mon Aug 11 '14 5, 13, 16, 19, 27 
Sun Aug 10 '14 3, 6, 15, 31, 38 
Sat Aug 9 '14 13, 15, 20, 22, 25 
Fri Aug 8 '14 17, 22, 28, 31, 34 
Thu Aug 7 '14 1, 6, 9, 11, 13 
Wed Aug 6 '14 1, 17, 19, 26, 39 
Tue Aug 5 '14 12, 18, 21, 23, 39 
Mon Aug 4 '14 5, 9, 18, 24, 31 
Sun Aug 3 '14 1, 6, 22, 33, 37 
Sat Aug 2 '14 10, 13, 17, 30, 31 
Fri Aug 1 '14 2, 21, 25, 28, 36 
Thu Jul 31 '14 6, 14, 26, 36, 39 
Wed Jul 30 '14 4, 25, 33, 34, 39 
Tue Jul 29 '14 6, 8, 9, 19, 26 
Mon Jul 28 '14 2, 9, 24, 33, 35 
Sun Jul 27 '14 1, 8, 15, 30, 32 
Sat Jul 26 '14 2, 14, 16, 35, 36 
Fri Jul 25 '14 13, 20, 31, 32, 36 
Thu Jul 24 '14 10, 18, 26, 27, 35 
Wed Jul 23 '14 1, 13, 14, 15, 33 
Tue Jul 22 '14 12, 18, 24, 31, 37 
Mon Jul 21 '14 6, 10, 13, 14, 23 
Sun Jul 20 '14 4, 8, 12, 14, 18 
Sat Jul 19 '14 8, 15, 20, 29, 30 
Fri Jul 18 '14 21, 25, 27, 35, 39 
Thu Jul 17 '14 3, 4, 5, 8, 13 
Wed Jul 16 '14 5, 8, 15, 22, 34 
Tue Jul 15 '14 2, 9, 10, 28, 36 
Mon Jul 14 '14 13, 16, 17, 34, 37 
Sun Jul 13 '14 1, 3, 9, 15, 32 
Sat Jul 12 '14 11, 12, 28, 32, 36 
Fri Jul 11 '14 8, 15, 18, 25, 29 
Thu Jul 10 '14 19, 23, 29, 31, 34 
Wed Jul 9 '14 5, 7, 15, 21, 22 
Tue Jul 8 '14 3, 16, 18, 23, 30 
Mon Jul 7 '14 17, 19, 31, 34, 38 
Sun Jul 6 '14 2, 8, 15, 17, 25 
Sat Jul 5 '14 12, 22, 23, 36, 37 
Fri Jul 4 '14 1, 13, 19, 28, 30 
Thu Jul 3 '14 1, 8, 13, 20, 28 
Wed Jul 2 '14 1, 6, 11, 24, 36 
Tue Jul 1 '14 2, 4, 25, 33, 38 
Mon Jun 30 '14 1, 27, 29, 30, 33 
Sun Jun 29 '14 7, 14, 28, 32, 37 
Sat Jun 28 '14 1, 15, 24, 33, 34 
Fri Jun 27 '14 6, 15, 19, 30, 35 
Thu Jun 26 '14 5, 10, 21, 32, 38 
Wed Jun 25 '14 12, 17, 19, 31, 39 
Tue Jun 24 '14 8, 13, 22, 31, 33 
Mon Jun 23 '14 6, 11, 12, 14, 23 
Sun Jun 22 '14 8, 10, 19, 22, 36 
Sat Jun 21 '14 20, 21, 22, 25, 39 
Fri Jun 20 '14 2, 5, 16, 22, 37 
Thu Jun 19 '14 5, 6, 10, 17, 19 
Wed Jun 18 '14 1, 10, 20, 23, 35 
Tue Jun 17 '14 7, 15, 23, 30, 35 
Mon Jun 16 '14 2, 4, 32, 38, 39 
Sun Jun 15 '14 28, 30, 35, 36, 38 
Sat Jun 14 '14 5, 8, 19, 21, 24 
Fri Jun 13 '14 1, 2, 5, 21, 35 
Thu Jun 12 '14 5, 10, 23, 24, 26 
Wed Jun 11 '14 1, 5, 11, 22, 25 
Tue Jun 10 '14 19, 24, 29, 32, 36 
Mon Jun 9 '14 2, 8, 9, 17, 25 
Sun Jun 8 '14 4, 9, 20, 28, 34 
Sat Jun 7 '14 3, 7, 17, 24, 33 
Fri Jun 6 '14 5, 19, 21, 22, 26 
Thu Jun 5 '14 2, 4, 12, 26, 37 
Wed Jun 4 '14 8, 10, 20, 28, 33 
Tue Jun 3 '14 11, 15, 19, 29, 35 
Mon Jun 2 '14 14, 15, 17, 18, 32 
Sun Jun 1 '14 2, 5, 10, 27, 35 
Sat May 31 '14 2, 7, 14, 17, 39 
Fri May 30 '14 10, 18, 20, 26, 36 
Thu May 29 '14 14, 31, 34, 35, 37 
Wed May 28 '14 1, 2, 18, 35, 37 
Tue May 27 '14 4, 5, 18, 28, 30 
Mon May 26 '14 15, 21, 29, 30, 37 
Sun May 25 '14 4, 19, 24, 34, 37 
Sat May 24 '14 2, 15, 18, 26, 35 
Fri May 23 '14 6, 8, 15, 25, 34 
Thu May 22 '14 5, 11, 12, 28, 29 
Wed May 21 '14 11, 22, 29, 30, 35 
Tue May 20 '14 5, 22, 24, 30, 36 
Mon May 19 '14 7, 11, 33, 35, 39 
Sun May 18 '14 2, 4, 17, 18, 22 
Sat May 17 '14 4, 8, 23, 24, 37 
Fri May 16 '14 4, 8, 11, 26, 37 
Thu May 15 '14 20, 28, 37, 38, 39 
Wed May 14 '14 9, 16, 22, 30, 38 
Tue May 13 '14 9, 15, 17, 31, 38 
Mon May 12 '14 1, 10, 26, 29, 33 
Sun May 11 '14 2, 9, 22, 33, 34 
Sat May 10 '14 2, 7, 12, 17, 20 
Fri May 9 '14 6, 15, 29, 33, 37 
Thu May 8 '14 8, 22, 23, 29, 36 
Wed May 7 '14 2, 10, 20, 31, 35 
Tue May 6 '14 7, 10, 11, 18, 28 
Mon May 5 '14 2, 22, 23, 27, 38 
Sun May 4 '14 10, 17, 25, 32, 36 
Sat May 3 '14 6, 14, 16, 21, 25 
Fri May 2 '14 11, 17, 18, 22, 32 
Thu May 1 '14 7, 14, 23, 37, 39 
Wed Apr 30 '14 4, 6, 14, 23, 39 
Tue Apr 29 '14 2, 6, 8, 13, 37 
Mon Apr 28 '14 4, 5, 10, 11, 26 
Sun Apr 27 '14 5, 6, 7, 33, 38 
Sat Apr 26 '14 5, 7, 16, 22, 34 
Fri Apr 25 '14 2, 13, 17, 27, 31 
Thu Apr 24 '14 13, 27, 32, 34, 38 
Wed Apr 23 '14 10, 11, 25, 30, 36 
Tue Apr 22 '14 3, 25, 28, 32, 35 
Mon Apr 21 '14 1, 2, 27, 29, 38 
Sun Apr 20 '14 1, 2, 8, 10, 20 
Sat Apr 19 '14 1, 10, 22, 27, 35 
Fri Apr 18 '14 13, 14, 18, 31, 38 
Thu Apr 17 '14 2, 5, 12, 23, 39 
Wed Apr 16 '14 1, 9, 16, 19, 39 
Tue Apr 15 '14 8, 10, 29, 30, 32 
Mon Apr 14 '14 9, 25, 28, 35, 36 
Sun Apr 13 '14 6, 7, 12, 22, 38 
Sat Apr 12 '14 2, 6, 22, 31, 34 
Fri Apr 11 '14 6, 21, 30, 31, 38 
Thu Apr 10 '14 6, 12, 14, 32, 34 
Wed Apr 9 '14 10, 17, 23, 26, 35 
Tue Apr 8 '14 7, 9, 10, 14, 35 
Mon Apr 7 '14 4, 22, 29, 32, 38 
Sun Apr 6 '14 7, 8, 28, 33, 35 
Sat Apr 5 '14 8, 15, 18, 24, 32 
Fri Apr 4 '14 7, 12, 14, 21, 35 
Thu Apr 3 '14 4, 5, 16, 34, 35 
Wed Apr 2 '14 3, 4, 30, 31, 36 
Tue Apr 1 '14 2, 21, 29, 32, 33 
Mon Mar 31 '14 4, 24, 29, 33, 35 
Sun Mar 30 '14 4, 7, 18, 19, 32 
Sat Mar 29 '14 13, 15, 19, 28, 38 
Fri Mar 28 '14 6, 7, 8, 36, 38 
Thu Mar 27 '14 15, 20, 24, 25, 26 
Wed Mar 26 '14 3, 17, 18, 34, 37 
Tue Mar 25 '14 2, 4, 20, 26, 29 
Mon Mar 24 '14 1, 3, 8, 15, 17 
Sun Mar 23 '14 1, 13, 22, 24, 26 
Sat Mar 22 '14 7, 10, 17, 37, 38 
Fri Mar 21 '14 1, 11, 26, 30, 35 
Thu Mar 20 '14 3, 4, 31, 33, 35 
Wed Mar 19 '14 8, 16, 20, 27, 28 
Tue Mar 18 '14 14, 33, 34, 36, 39 
Mon Mar 17 '14 1, 6, 12, 20, 38 
Sun Mar 16 '14 12, 17, 18, 29, 38 
Sat Mar 15 '14 14, 15, 19, 26, 31 
Fri Mar 14 '14 6, 7, 26, 29, 39 
Thu Mar 13 '14 3, 4, 31, 33, 35 
Wed Mar 12 '14 4, 17, 28, 36, 38 
Tue Mar 11 '14 8, 10, 16, 22, 27 
Mon Mar 10 '14 1, 4, 14, 15, 31 
Sun Mar 9 '14 1, 4, 12, 28, 38 
Sat Mar 8 '14 1, 10, 24, 28, 31 
Fri Mar 7 '14 5, 19, 25, 34, 39 
Thu Mar 6 '14 4, 10, 18, 22, 28 
Wed Mar 5 '14 3, 5, 17, 18, 25 
Tue Mar 4 '14 4, 6, 10, 23, 26 
Mon Mar 3 '14 1, 7, 15, 27, 33 
Sun Mar 2 '14 1, 4, 30, 33, 39 
Sat Mar 1 '14 2, 19, 22, 32, 35 
Fri Feb 28 '14 3, 6, 13, 14, 35 
Thu Feb 27 '14 4, 9, 22, 23, 35 
Wed Feb 26 '14 5, 13, 16, 18, 33 
Tue Feb 25 '14 4, 5, 16, 22, 34 
Mon Feb 24 '14 1, 2, 7, 9, 11 
Sun Feb 23 '14 5, 12, 17, 27, 28 
Sat Feb 22 '14 8, 17, 20, 27, 39 
Fri Feb 21 '14 6, 8, 9, 10, 33 
Thu Feb 20 '14 2, 9, 18, 31, 37 
Wed Feb 19 '14 2, 3, 9, 27, 28 
Tue Feb 18 '14 12, 16, 17, 28, 29 
Mon Feb 17 '14 10, 11, 12, 29, 34 
Sun Feb 16 '14 16, 20, 24, 31, 32 
Sat Feb 15 '14 14, 18, 23, 31, 33 
Fri Feb 14 '14 10, 15, 19, 34, 35 
Thu Feb 13 '14 10, 12, 15, 21, 29 
Wed Feb 12 '14 13, 14, 16, 33, 37 
Tue Feb 11 '14 8, 12, 19, 25, 36 
Mon Feb 10 '14 2, 4, 26, 37, 38 
Sun Feb 9 '14 2, 6, 9, 17, 29 
Sat Feb 8 '14 12, 14, 26, 27, 38 
Fri Feb 7 '14 3, 8, 29, 31, 38 
Thu Feb 6 '14 8, 13, 15, 21, 38 
Wed Feb 5 '14 2, 6, 14, 24, 26 
Tue Feb 4 '14 1, 8, 26, 35, 39 
Mon Feb 3 '14 5, 6, 15, 22, 26 
Sun Feb 2 '14 6, 15, 28, 29, 30 
Sat Feb 1 '14 2, 17, 18, 19, 22 
Fri Jan 31 '14 3, 7, 8, 10, 36 
Thu Jan 30 '14 6, 12, 31, 36, 39 
Wed Jan 29 '14 9, 12, 23, 30, 39 
Tue Jan 28 '14 4, 12, 13, 19, 20 
Mon Jan 27 '14 7, 12, 17, 25, 37 
Sun Jan 26 '14 10, 20, 28, 30, 31 
Sat Jan 25 '14 3, 22, 29, 37, 38 
Fri Jan 24 '14 11, 20, 24, 28, 39 
Thu Jan 23 '14 1, 4, 5, 8, 15 
Wed Jan 22 '14 3, 19, 21, 28, 29 
Tue Jan 21 '14 15, 17, 18, 29, 32 
Mon Jan 20 '14 11, 20, 32, 33, 35 
Sun Jan 19 '14 19, 28, 29, 30, 32 
Sat Jan 18 '14 3, 13, 15, 34, 35 
Fri Jan 17 '14 10, 19, 25, 29, 33 
Thu Jan 16 '14 9, 19, 20, 29, 38 
Wed Jan 15 '14 7, 16, 20, 27, 33 
Tue Jan 14 '14 15, 16, 17, 19, 21 
Mon Jan 13 '14 1, 20, 28, 37, 39 
Sun Jan 12 '14 1, 6, 11, 16, 33 
Sat Jan 11 '14 6, 9, 13, 28, 30 
Fri Jan 10 '14 3, 8, 15, 19, 23 
Thu Jan 9 '14 2, 11, 16, 18, 29 
Wed Jan 8 '14 12, 17, 23, 28, 34 
Tue Jan 7 '14 6, 12, 26, 27, 37 
Mon Jan 6 '14 7, 19, 22, 30, 37 
Sun Jan 5 '14 3, 6, 22, 29, 36 
Sat Jan 4 '14 5, 10, 15, 19, 38 
Fri Jan 3 '14 4, 18, 26, 33, 38 
Thu Jan 2 '14 1, 11, 13, 31, 36 
Wed Jan 1 '14 5, 14, 17, 23, 38 
Tue Dec 31 '13 6, 12, 14, 17, 33 
Mon Dec 30 '13 5, 8, 14, 31, 35 
Sun Dec 29 '13 1, 7, 16, 36, 38 
Sat Dec 28 '13 1, 22, 23, 35, 37 
Fri Dec 27 '13 7, 23, 26, 28, 30 
Thu Dec 26 '13 6, 14, 15, 25, 34 
Wed Dec 25 '13 6, 15, 16, 20, 27 
Tue Dec 24 '13 9, 21, 32, 33, 39 
Mon Dec 23 '13 4, 7, 10, 11, 13 
Sun Dec 22 '13 4, 17, 18, 23, 31 
Sat Dec 21 '13 6, 7, 9, 11, 18 
Fri Dec 20 '13 2, 9, 17, 21, 37 
Thu Dec 19 '13 4, 19, 21, 29, 34 
Wed Dec 18 '13 6, 16, 18, 26, 33 
Tue Dec 17 '13 1, 2, 7, 22, 27 
Mon Dec 16 '13 2, 17, 22, 26, 32 
Sun Dec 15 '13 3, 18, 19, 23, 34 
Sat Dec 14 '13 4, 29, 32, 35, 36 
Fri Dec 13 '13 14, 15, 20, 25, 27 
Thu Dec 12 '13 2, 7, 14, 18, 31 
Wed Dec 11 '13 3, 13, 16, 22, 28 
Tue Dec 10 '13 16, 18, 21, 25, 31 
Mon Dec 9 '13 14, 15, 20, 26, 34 
Sun Dec 8 '13 18, 24, 33, 37, 39 
Sat Dec 7 '13 7, 15, 21, 30, 35 
Fri Dec 6 '13 15, 19, 23, 28, 38 
Thu Dec 5 '13 4, 30, 32, 35, 39 
Wed Dec 4 '13 7, 13, 15, 18, 38 
Tue Dec 3 '13 19, 29, 30, 33, 39 
Mon Dec 2 '13 3, 6, 10, 14, 36 
Sun Dec 1 '13 4, 16, 20, 22, 35 
Sat Nov 30 '13 12, 19, 23, 26, 28 
Fri Nov 29 '13 4, 5, 16, 23, 37 
Thu Nov 28 '13 15, 16, 20, 23, 37 
Wed Nov 27 '13 7, 10, 25, 26, 28 
Tue Nov 26 '13 4, 5, 10, 27, 39 
Mon Nov 25 '13 6, 14, 31, 38, 39 
Sun Nov 24 '13 4, 10, 26, 31, 36 
Sat Nov 23 '13 5, 8, 11, 18, 21 
Fri Nov 22 '13 8, 12, 29, 33, 38 
Thu Nov 21 '13 2, 3, 18, 22, 31 
Wed Nov 20 '13 3, 4, 14, 26, 33 
Tue Nov 19 '13 1, 12, 16, 17, 31 
Mon Nov 18 '13 17, 28, 33, 35, 39 
Sun Nov 17 '13 6, 9, 11, 22, 33 
Sat Nov 16 '13 7, 8, 28, 35, 37 
Fri Nov 15 '13 5, 15, 27, 31, 37 
Thu Nov 14 '13 2, 17, 26, 36, 38 
Wed Nov 13 '13 4, 6, 12, 21, 36 
Tue Nov 12 '13 3, 16, 24, 32, 35 
Mon Nov 11 '13 23, 24, 29, 37, 39 
Sun Nov 10 '13 1, 15, 17, 34, 37 
Sat Nov 9 '13 12, 15, 17, 32, 34 
Fri Nov 8 '13 2, 18, 30, 37, 39 
Thu Nov 7 '13 10, 13, 23, 37, 39 
Wed Nov 6 '13 12, 28, 34, 36, 37 
Tue Nov 5 '13 3, 19, 22, 27, 31 
Mon Nov 4 '13 10, 22, 32, 33, 37 
Sun Nov 3 '13 2, 3, 17, 33, 36 
Sat Nov 2 '13 1, 4, 18, 28, 36 
Fri Nov 1 '13 9, 20, 24, 38, 39 
Thu Oct 31 '13 3, 4, 8, 13, 32 
Wed Oct 30 '13 10, 11, 12, 17, 24 
Tue Oct 29 '13 11, 13, 30, 33, 34 
Mon Oct 28 '13 2, 7, 10, 12, 26 
Sun Oct 27 '13 11, 20, 31, 37, 38 
Sat Oct 26 '13 13, 18, 22, 24, 25 
Fri Oct 25 '13 4, 9, 14, 23, 28 
Thu Oct 24 '13 12, 18, 25, 26, 29 

More Current Lottery Results by State