Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jun 12 '14 10, 12, 18, 20, 25, 27 
Mon Jun 9 '14 8, 9, 13, 16, 21, 26 
Thu Jun 5 '14 11, 15, 20, 24, 36, 38 
Mon Jun 2 '14 5, 7, 11, 15, 16, 19 
Thu May 29 '14 1, 9, 25, 26, 34, 37 
Mon May 26 '14 4, 5, 9, 19, 22, 39 
Thu May 22 '14 9, 11, 15, 18, 22, 23 
Mon May 19 '14 6, 11, 19, 20, 28, 40 
Thu May 15 '14 1, 5, 8, 11, 14, 15 
Mon May 12 '14 3, 17, 18, 22, 31, 39 

More Current Lottery Results by State