Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Apr 17 '14 5, 8, 25, 36, 37, 39 
Mon Apr 14 '14 4, 8, 13, 19, 24, 38 
Thu Apr 10 '14 4, 9, 26, 31, 33, 34 
Mon Apr 7 '14 15, 19, 26, 33, 37, 39 
Thu Apr 3 '14 4, 10, 15, 32, 38, 40 
Mon Mar 31 '14 8, 10, 14, 17, 23, 34 
Thu Mar 27 '14 1, 12, 14, 25, 28, 34 
Mon Mar 24 '14 1, 12, 13, 14, 20, 40 
Thu Mar 20 '14 6, 18, 23, 24, 29, 40 
Mon Mar 17 '14 1, 9, 15, 24, 33, 36 

More Current Lottery Results by State