Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 1, 2, 7, 12, 13, 16, 20, 21, 29, 30, 31, 32, 42, 45, 46, 66, 68, 69, 71, 77 US$ 500,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 17, 22, 26, 33, 34, 35, 39, 44, 45, 49, 52, 55, 71, 77, 80 US$ 500,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 4, 7, 15, 16, 17, 25, 26, 27, 39, 42, 43, 46, 47, 53, 62, 67, 69, 73, 76, 78 US$ 500,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 5, 6, 13, 14, 15, 20, 22, 26, 28, 30, 38, 41, 43, 56, 58, 63, 65, 69, 71, 72 US$ 500,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 11, 14, 16, 23, 27, 28, 31, 37, 40, 42, 45, 47, 49, 52, 55, 56, 62, 68, 72, 80 US$ 500,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 1, 6, 17, 20, 22, 24, 25, 34, 36, 37, 41, 56, 60, 61, 64, 69, 71, 73, 76, 77 US$ 500,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 3, 5, 8, 10, 13, 14, 16, 24, 35, 38, 42, 46, 48, 49, 54, 58, 67, 70, 72, 73 US$ 500,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 3, 6, 8, 10, 11, 12, 20, 25, 32, 33, 36, 38, 41, 45, 46, 51, 64, 67, 69, 78 US$ 500,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 5, 8, 9, 12, 18, 22, 31, 34, 37, 42, 50, 58, 64, 66, 67, 71, 75, 76, 79, 80 US$ 500,000
Sun Sep 7 '14 5, 12, 16, 31, 33, 38, 39, 42, 45, 49, 55, 56, 57, 62, 63, 65, 68, 76, 77, 78 US$ 500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State