Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 24 '14 6, 9, 10, 12, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 27, 35, 37, 48, 57, 67, 74, 75, 76, 77 US$ 500,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 2, 10, 13, 19, 28, 29, 34, 37, 39, 43, 47, 49, 50, 52, 54, 57, 60, 69, 74, 80 US$ 500,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 7, 11, 12, 16, 17, 18, 23, 28, 33, 36, 39, 40, 54, 59, 61, 66, 69, 71, 73, 80 US$ 500,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 2, 6, 13, 16, 18, 27, 28, 32, 39, 41, 44, 49, 52, 57, 61, 62, 68, 69, 72, 78 US$ 500,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 1, 5, 19, 20, 24, 29, 31, 33, 35, 38, 40, 41, 46, 52, 55, 60, 68, 72, 76, 79 US$ 500,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 3, 13, 14, 16, 17, 18, 19, 26, 33, 38, 40, 42, 55, 59, 61, 63, 69, 72, 79, 80 US$ 500,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 3, 6, 11, 13, 20, 21, 24, 28, 33, 38, 39, 41, 43, 44, 59, 65, 68, 69, 76, 78 US$ 500,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 3, 4, 18, 21, 22, 26, 27, 31, 38, 50, 51, 53, 54, 56, 57, 58, 59, 71, 73, 78 US$ 500,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 3, 4, 6, 8, 17, 30, 31, 32, 33, 36, 37, 46, 47, 48, 56, 63, 64, 65, 71, 77 US$ 500,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 3, 6, 9, 10, 14, 18, 20, 24, 28, 30, 44, 46, 48, 50, 58, 60, 64, 68, 77, 80 US$ 500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State