Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 1, 2, 9, 10, 11, 13, 14, 19, 21, 26, 28, 30, 42, 47, 55, 62, 65, 66, 71, 76 US$ 500,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 1, 12, 13, 15, 16, 24, 30, 36, 40, 41, 46, 47, 51, 53, 54, 55, 59, 60, 61, 75 US$ 500,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 1, 2, 4, 6, 10, 12, 20, 24, 26, 37, 42, 47, 56, 62, 64, 67, 68, 70, 76, 80 US$ 500,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 3, 6, 7, 10, 12, 13, 20, 22, 23, 24, 27, 42, 47, 56, 58, 64, 65, 66, 69, 70 US$ 500,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 1, 11, 13, 14, 16, 21, 24, 25, 26, 30, 37, 39, 41, 44, 55, 59, 65, 68, 74, 77 US$ 500,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 2, 3, 4, 13, 18, 20, 24, 26, 40, 42, 48, 53, 56, 60, 64, 65, 67, 68, 72, 78 US$ 500,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 2, 3, 10, 12, 18, 19, 21, 23, 32, 36, 40, 41, 42, 49, 56, 63, 64, 69, 75, 80 US$ 500,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 16, 17, 23, 24, 26, 28, 32, 34, 38, 41, 46, 47, 48, 53, 54, 60, 61, 62, 63, 65 US$ 500,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 3, 4, 5, 14, 19, 25, 29, 31, 36, 38, 40, 41, 44, 59, 62, 65, 67, 68, 74, 78 US$ 500,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 3, 8, 11, 15, 21, 23, 25, 31, 33, 34, 44, 46, 47, 48, 50, 53, 55, 67, 69, 76 US$ 500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State