Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Dec 22 '14 1, 2, 5, 11, 22, 23, 25, 27, 31, 45, 46, 51, 56, 58, 61, 63, 69, 71, 75, 80 US$ 500,000
Sun Dec 21 '14 3, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 15, 24, 26, 28, 30, 31, 39, 42, 53, 57, 62, 67, 69, 78 US$ 500,000
Sat Dec 20 '14 1, 4, 5, 7, 8, 18, 19, 22, 26, 28, 41, 46, 47, 50, 56, 61, 65, 67, 76, 78 US$ 500,000
Fri Dec 19 '14 1, 12, 14, 16, 25, 26, 31, 36, 39, 41, 45, 47, 48, 53, 57, 58, 62, 72, 73, 75 US$ 500,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 5, 6, 9, 12, 14, 15, 17, 28, 34, 36, 44, 50, 52, 57, 58, 62, 65, 69, 71, 80 US$ 500,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 1, 8, 11, 12, 15, 16, 28, 36, 38, 44, 47, 50, 58, 59, 60, 65, 75, 76, 79, 80 US$ 500,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 4, 6, 14, 19, 20, 27, 28, 29, 33, 41, 43, 46, 47, 51, 59, 61, 62, 69, 73, 78 US$ 500,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 5, 13, 18, 20, 22, 25, 31, 33, 35, 39, 41, 47, 49, 50, 54, 60, 62, 68, 71, 77 US$ 500,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 1, 7, 15, 25, 26, 27, 28, 31, 32, 39, 40, 46, 47, 52, 58, 65, 67, 71, 75, 79 US$ 500,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 9, 13, 16, 18, 20, 23, 26, 27, 34, 35, 38, 40, 51, 58, 60, 63, 68, 73, 76, 80 US$ 500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State