Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Mar 3 '15 3, 6, 15, 16, 20, 24, 26, 27, 29, 30, 41, 42, 44, 51, 56, 57, 59, 63, 69, 71 US$ 500,000
Mon Mar 2 '15 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 17, 28, 33, 37, 40, 42, 45, 54, 55, 64, 70, 73, 79 US$ 500,000
Sun Mar 1 '15 2, 4, 7, 11, 13, 20, 21, 23, 27, 29, 32, 36, 42, 50, 51, 56, 60, 63, 76, 79 US$ 500,000
Sat Feb 28 '15 2, 5, 8, 11, 21, 23, 25, 29, 32, 39, 41, 46, 50, 56, 57, 62, 66, 68, 71, 80 US$ 500,000
Fri Feb 27 '15 13, 16, 17, 19, 20, 26, 29, 36, 38, 42, 44, 50, 53, 54, 55, 58, 61, 74, 75, 77 US$ 500,000
Thu Feb 26 '15 1, 4, 12, 13, 15, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 38, 39, 40, 44, 47, 60, 62, 70, 72, 73 US$ 500,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 5, 20, 22, 25, 26, 28, 30, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 46, 54, 60, 61, 65, 70, 75, 78 US$ 500,000
Tue Feb 24 '15 5, 6, 8, 16, 18, 21, 28, 37, 43, 52, 55, 57, 59, 61, 67, 71, 72, 73, 79, 80 US$ 500,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 13, 16, 19, 25, 27, 30, 34, 35, 38, 40, 41, 44, 49, 58, 61, 73, 74, 76, 78, 79 US$ 500,000
Sun Feb 22 '15 7, 8, 10, 12, 24, 25, 29, 34, 35, 36, 39, 40, 43, 45, 48, 55, 65, 68, 69, 78 US$ 500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State