Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 22 '14 1, 10, 11, 15, 16, 21, 31, 39, 45, 47, 50, 52, 53, 55, 57, 58, 59, 69, 70, 71 US$ 500,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 4, 5, 9, 12, 15, 24, 28, 29, 32, 35, 37, 38, 40, 57, 60, 61, 66, 67, 68, 74 US$ 500,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 1, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13, 14, 24, 36, 39, 41, 44, 48, 55, 63, 68, 76, 78, 80 US$ 500,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 10, 13, 16, 20, 21, 22, 23, 28, 32, 34, 36, 44, 46, 61, 66, 69, 71, 74, 79, 80 US$ 500,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 6, 18, 19, 23, 24, 27, 28, 34, 42, 44, 45, 52, 54, 58, 60, 61, 73, 77, 79, 80 US$ 500,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 3, 11, 18, 22, 27, 29, 31, 32, 35, 37, 38, 39, 41, 45, 52, 58, 59, 64, 73, 75 US$ 500,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 1, 7, 8, 21, 23, 26, 28, 31, 36, 37, 39, 42, 44, 54, 59, 61, 62, 63, 77, 78 US$ 500,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 9, 13, 19, 20, 22, 23, 27, 28, 30, 33, 35, 39, 49, 51, 59, 60, 65, 66, 70, 73 US$ 500,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 3, 4, 8, 21, 26, 27, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 43, 44, 51, 53, 61, 65, 75, 79 US$ 500,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 4, 7, 12, 13, 14, 19, 23, 26, 38, 41, 43, 45, 57, 61, 62, 66, 68, 71, 73, 79 US$ 500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State