Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Oct 19 '14 9, 6, 3 US$ 500
Sat Oct 18 '14 4, 0, 6 US$ 500
Fri Oct 17 '14 6, 8, 3 US$ 500
Thu Oct 16 '14 2, 1, 7 US$ 500
Wed Oct 15 '14 2, 6, 9 US$ 500
Tue Oct 14 '14 8, 7, 6 US$ 500
Mon Oct 13 '14 2, 7, 1 US$ 500
Sun Oct 12 '14 7, 6, 9 US$ 500
Sat Oct 11 '14 1, 3, 5 US$ 500
Fri Oct 10 '14 0, 2, 7 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State