Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Apr 24 '14 9, 9, 0, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 23 '14 3, 0, 1, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 22 '14 4, 5, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 0, 6, 6, 8 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 3, 8, 8, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 4, 3, 0, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 7, 0, 7, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 0, 7, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 6, 6, 9, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 6, 0, 5, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State