Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Oct 20 '14 9, 8, 3, 7 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 7, 8, 3, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 1, 0, 8, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 1, 7, 4, 8 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 9, 2, 9, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 3, 2, 6, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 0, 2, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 3, 2, 9, 9 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 8, 8, 0, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 3, 0, 6, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State