Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 6, 0, 3, 4 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 8, 0, 9, 1 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 3, 9, 3, 7 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 2, 5, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 4, 5, 2, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 4, 8, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 3, 6, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 2, 5, 9, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 8, 5, 5, 6 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 7 '14 0, 2, 9, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State