Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jul 23 '14 4, 9, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 8, 0, 6, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 1, 9, 4, 8 US$ 5,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 6, 3, 5, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 6, 1, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 2, 2, 6, 7 US$ 5,000
Thu Jul 17 '14 9, 8, 3, 7 US$ 5,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 2, 4, 4, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 15 '14 5, 8, 1, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 1, 7, 9, 9 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State