Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 24 '15 2, 8, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 0, 5, 6, 3 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 3, 2, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 8, 5, 0, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 0, 4, 0, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 8, 0, 3, 2 US$ 5,000
Sun Jan 18 '15 4, 4, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 17 '15 9, 2, 9, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 16 '15 5, 3, 1, 7 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 15 '15 5, 2, 4, 7 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State