Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 24 '14 0, 7, 5 US$ 500
Thu Oct 23 '14 8, 2, 2 US$ 500
Wed Oct 22 '14 2, 4, 0 US$ 500
Tue Oct 21 '14 0, 8, 5 US$ 500
Mon Oct 20 '14 2, 6, 4 US$ 500
Sun Oct 19 '14 4, 6, 5 US$ 500
Sat Oct 18 '14 8, 4, 6 US$ 500
Fri Oct 17 '14 1, 2, 9 US$ 500
Thu Oct 16 '14 4, 5, 8 US$ 500
Wed Oct 15 '14 5, 0, 3 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State