Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Dec 21 '14 4, 3, 1 US$ 500
Sat Dec 20 '14 0, 8, 1 US$ 500
Fri Dec 19 '14 9, 4, 5 US$ 500
Thu Dec 18 '14 6, 1, 4 US$ 500
Wed Dec 17 '14 4, 4, 1 US$ 500
Tue Dec 16 '14 3, 8, 5 US$ 500
Mon Dec 15 '14 8, 3, 8 US$ 500
Sun Dec 14 '14 1, 3, 2 US$ 500
Sat Dec 13 '14 5, 0, 0 US$ 500
Fri Dec 12 '14 1, 8, 2 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State