Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 22 '14 10, 13, 21, 35, 43, 56, Bonus: 51 US$ 9,800,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 11, 20, 21, 31, 37, 41, Bonus: 30 US$ 9,500,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 2, 6, 25, 35, 56, 59, Bonus: 37 US$ 9,200,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 4, 28, 30, 32, 42, 46, Bonus: 12 US$ 8,900,000
Wed Oct 8 '14 8, 14, 26, 27, 44, 53, Bonus: 7 US$ 8,600,000
Sat Oct 4 '14 13, 21, 38, 39, 41, 57, bonus: 22 US$ 8,300,000
Wed Oct 1 '14 3, 6, 11, 30, 43, 59, Bonus: 23 US$ 8,000,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 23, 31, 34, 41, 47, 53, Bonus: 14 US$ 7,700,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 9, 10, 25, 26, 35, 44, Bonus: 37 US$ 7,400,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 7, 22, 23, 27, 50, 58, Bonus: 57 US$ 7,100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State