Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Feb 28 '15 4, 21, 26, 27, 53, 57, Bonus: 16 US$ 10,400,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 15, 27, 46, 52, 53, 59, Bonus: 26 US$ 10,100,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 8, 21, 23, 50, 52, 53, Bonus: 57 US$ 9,800,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 14, 15, 29, 53, 55, 59, Bonus: 18 US$ 9,500,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 13, 16, 20, 22, 47, 57, Bonus: 48 US$ 9,200,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 22, 24, 37, 39, 44, 48, Bonus: 34 US$ 8,900,000
Sat Feb 7 '15 4, 9, 17, 18, 21, 52, Bonus: 43 US$ 8,600,000
Wed Feb 4 '15 11, 17, 20, 27, 45, 54, Bonus: 7 US$ 8,300,000
Sat Jan 31 '15 3, 5, 9, 21, 23, 24, Bonus: 58 US$ 8,000,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 19, 24, 36, 37, 47, 53, Bonus: 1 US$ 7,700,000

More Current Lottery Results by State