Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 7, 10, 34, 38, 57, 59, Bonus: 31 US$ 3,500,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 11, 12, 19, 49, 55, 59, Bonus: 24 US$ 3,200,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 7, 10, 14, 41, 43, 59, Bonus: 25 US$ 2,900,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 2, 10, 19, 27, 30, 35, Bonus: 22 US$ 2,600,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 3, 6, 9, 19, 31, 41, Bonus: 21 US$ 2,300,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 8, 12, 33, 40, 43, 48, Bonus: 47 US$ 2,000,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 7, 29, 30, 37, 42, 53, Bonus: 26 US$ 3,500,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 4, 10, 11, 18, 25, 28, Bonus: 27 US$ 3,200,000
Sat Mar 22 '14 2, 7, 24, 36, 53, 57, Bonus: 56 US$ 2,900,000
Wed Mar 19 '14 4, 12, 30, 55, 56, 59, Bonus: 15 US$ 2,600,000

More Current Lottery Results by State