Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 24 '15 3, 6, 30, 41, 45, 56, Bonus: 54 US$ 7,400,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 12, 19, 35, 41, 56, 58, Bonus: 29 US$ 7,100,000
Sat Jan 17 '15 2, 31, 47, 48, 50, 52, Bonus: 53 US$ 6,800,000
Wed Jan 14 '15 2, 15, 16, 29, 37, 53, Bonus: 40 US$ 6,500,000
Sat Jan 10 '15 11, 19, 35, 37, 51, 52, Bonus: 56 US$ 6,200,000
Wed Jan 7 '15 5, 11, 21, 24, 34, 55, Bonus: 32 US$ 5,900,000
Sat Jan 3 '15 22, 23, 28, 30, 41, 45, Bonus: 43 US$ 5,600,000
Wed Dec 31 '14 4, 6, 34, 38, 52, 59, Bonus: 28 US$ 5,300,000
Sat Dec 27 '14 24, 28, 39, 45, 46, 47, Bonus: 33 US$ 5,000,000
Wed Dec 24 '14 8, 15, 23, 50, 52, 58, Bonus: 28 US$ 4,700,000

More Current Lottery Results by State