Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 1 '14 3, 6, 11, 30, 43, 59, Bonus: 23 US$ 8,000,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 23, 31, 34, 41, 47, 53, Bonus: 14 US$ 7,700,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 9, 10, 25, 26, 35, 44, Bonus: 37 US$ 7,400,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 7, 22, 23, 27, 50, 58, Bonus: 57 US$ 7,100,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 8, 17, 27, 30, 34, 53, Bonus: 52 US$ 6,800,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 4, 5, 10, 11, 44, 47, Bonus: 40 US$ 6,500,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 2, 9, 10, 22, 35, 42, Bonus: 23 US$ 6,200,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 5, 7, 45, 48, 54, 59, Bonus: 35 US$ 5,900,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 2, 21, 34, 41, 52, 59, Bonus: 32 US$ 5,600,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 19, 22, 29, 33, 37, 54, Bonus: 25 US$ 5,300,000

More Current Lottery Results by State