NEW YORK Lottery Results
Updated on
Sunday, April 19, 2015
@ 4:21 AM

Friday Apr 17, '15
NEW YORK
State/Game Results Draw Date Jackpot Next Jackpot* /Drawing Date
Cash4Life Past Results:
last 10 | year
1, 6, 11, 13, 23, Cash Ball: 1 Thu Apr 16 '15 US$ 1,000 US$ 1,000
on  Mon Apr 20 '15
Lotto Past Results:
last 10 | year
23, 35, 37, 52, 55, 58, Bonus: 26 Wed Apr 15 '15 US$ 14,500,000 US$ 14,900,000
on  Wed Apr 22 '15
Midday Numbers Past Results:
last 10 | year
9, 8, 1 Fri Apr 17 '15 US$ 500 US$ 500
on  Sun Apr 19 '15
Midday Win 4 Past Results:
last 10 | year
0, 9, 2, 7 Fri Apr 17 '15 US$ 5,000 US$ 5,000
on  Sun Apr 19 '15
Numbers Past Results:
last 10 | year
4, 2, 3 Fri Apr 17 '15 US$ 500 US$ 500
on  Sun Apr 19 '15
Pick 10 Past Results:
last 10 | year
2, 6, 18, 19, 24, 25, 28, 29, 30, 38, 41, 43, 49, 52, 57, 60, 61, 65, 66, 77 Fri Apr 17 '15 US$ 500,000 US$ 500,000
on  Sun Apr 19 '15
Sweet Million Past Results:
last 10 | year
10, 12, 18, 20, 25, 27 Thu Jun 12 '14 Updating Soon Thu Oct 31 '13
Take 5 Past Results:
last 10 | year
4, 13, 15, 17, 34 Fri Apr 17 '15 Updating Soon Sun Apr 19 '15
Win 4 Past Results:
last 10 | year
5, 0, 9, 9 Fri Apr 17 '15 US$ 5,000 US$ 5,000
on  Sun Apr 19 '15

Like New York Lottery Results? Share it with your friends!


Mega Millions
Past Results:
last 10 | year
latest results for Fri Apr 17 '15
15, 18, 29, 41, 50, Mega: 5
Jackpot: US$ 55,000,000
Next Mega Millions draw at Tue Apr 21 '15 US$ 65,000,000
Powerball
Past Results:
last 10 | year
latest results for Wed Apr 15 '15
1, 16, 21, 29, 40, Powerball: 30, Power Play: 3
Jackpot: US$ 50,000,000
Next Powerball draw at Wed Apr 22 '15 US$ 40,000,000

Jackpot Watch - Upcoming Lottery Draws

State/GameJackpot EstimateNext Drawing
NEW YORK LottoUS$ 14,900,000Wed Apr 22 '15
Mega Millions LogoUS$ 65,000,000Tue Apr 21 '15
Powerball LogoUS$ 40,000,000Wed Apr 22 '15

More Current Lottery Results by State