Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Dec 18 '14 5, 6, 9, 23, 33, 44 US$ 8,200,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 14, 17, 24, 29, 41, 45 US$ 8,000,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 3, 5, 17, 26, 41, 46 US$ 7,800,000
Mon Dec 8 '14 2, 23, 26, 32, 47, 48 US$ 7,500,000
Thu Dec 4 '14 8, 12, 34, 36, 45, 47 US$ 7,200,000
Mon Dec 1 '14 3, 11, 14, 19, 26, 38 US$ 7,000,000
Thu Nov 27 '14 7, 15, 27, 41, 45, 47 US$ 6,700,000
Mon Nov 24 '14 10, 27, 33, 37, 40, 45 US$ 6,500,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 1, 11, 20, 23, 25, 29 US$ 6,200,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 13, 18, 26, 28, 40, 44 US$ 5,900,000

More Current Lottery Results by State