Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 30 '14 5, 21, 23, 39, 40, 46 US$ 4,500,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 7, 8, 13, 30, 47, 49 US$ 4,300,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 5, 10, 30, 31, 40, 49 US$ 4,000,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 5, 15, 27, 31, 36, 39 US$ 3,700,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 1, 2, 14, 25, 26, 31 US$ 3,500,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 3, 8, 34, 35, 39, 46 US$ 3,300,000
Thu Oct 9 '14 2, 7, 9, 15, 44, 45 US$ 3,200,000
Mon Oct 6 '14 6, 30, 37, 39, 41, 47 US$ 3,100,000
Thu Oct 2 '14 12, 17, 20, 23, 41, 46 US$ 3,000,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 2, 3, 15, 24, 30, 35 US$ 2,900,000

More Current Lottery Results by State