Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Mar 30 '15 3, 11, 16, 21, 32, 45, Xtra: 4 US$ 2,000,000
Thu Mar 26 '15 1, 25, 26, 31, 35, 46, Xtra: 2 US$ 2,000,000
Mon Mar 23 '15 6, 13, 27, 31, 34, 39, Xtra: 4 US$ 5,400,000
Thu Mar 19 '15 3, 4, 7, 14, 17, 36, Xtra: 2 US$ 5,200,000
Mon Mar 16 '15 13, 16, 18, 35, 39, 48, Xtra: 2 US$ 4,900,000
Thu Mar 12 '15 2, 6, 15, 18, 27, 36, Xtra: 2 US$ 4,700,000
Mon Mar 9 '15 17, 18, 25, 38, 39, 41, Xtra: 4 US$ 4,500,000
Thu Mar 5 '15 1, 13, 15, 35, 43, 46, Xtra: 3 US$ 4,200,000
Mon Mar 2 '15 1, 7, 8, 14, 31, 49, Xtra: 2 US$ 4,000,000
Thu Feb 26 '15 6, 11, 18, 20, 21, 32, Xtra: 2 US$ 3,700,000

More Current Lottery Results by State