Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 31 '15 8, 8, 8, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 30 '15 7, 6, 6, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 29 '15 1, 0, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 4, 8, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 4, 4, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 4, 4, 3, 5 US$ 5,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 8, 1, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 9, 7, 1, 5 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 8, 3, 5, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 5, 7, 9, 5 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State