Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jan 30 '15 1, 1, 9 US$ 250
Thu Jan 29 '15 4, 0, 2 US$ 250
Wed Jan 28 '15 8, 0, 3 US$ 500
Tue Jan 27 '15 7, 5, 4 US$ 600
Mon Jan 26 '15 8, 3, 7 US$ 500
Sun Jan 25 '15 9, 2, 0 US$ 500
Sat Jan 24 '15 5, 5, 4 US$ 500
Fri Jan 23 '15 8, 5, 9 US$ 500
Thu Jan 22 '15 7, 2, 0 US$ 500
Wed Jan 21 '15 1, 2, 0 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State