Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 24 '14 7, 4, 7 US$ 500
Thu Oct 23 '14 8, 2, 3 US$ 500
Wed Oct 22 '14 6, 2, 3 US$ 500
Tue Oct 21 '14 3, 6, 4 US$ 500
Mon Oct 20 '14 7, 1, 0 US$ 500
Sun Oct 19 '14 7, 5, 5 US$ 500
Sat Oct 18 '14 0, 6, 7 US$ 500
Fri Oct 17 '14 7, 1, 9 US$ 500
Thu Oct 16 '14 3, 7, 9 US$ 500
Wed Oct 15 '14 9, 9, 3 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State