New Jersey Midday Pick 3

Date Result Jackpot
Mon, May 04, 2015
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
$500
Sun, May 03, 2015
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
$300
Sat, May 02, 2015
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
$500
Fri, May 01, 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
$500
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
$500
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
$500
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
$500
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
$500
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
$500
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
$500