Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jul 31 '14 26, 27, 29, 30, 32 US$ 129,000
Wed Jul 30 '14 12, 21, 26, 31, 36 US$ 50,000
Tue Jul 29 '14 16, 30, 34, 37, 40 US$ 238,000
Mon Jul 28 '14 7, 13, 18, 28, 34 US$ 137,000
Sun Jul 27 '14 11, 19, 28, 29, 30 US$ 50,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 14, 16, 20, 21, 23 US$ 50,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 7, 13, 17, 25, 30 US$ 248,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 1, 17, 18, 25, 29 US$ 130,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 1, 3, 5, 6, 32 US$ 50,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 7, 21, 30, 32, 36 US$ 363,000

More Current Lottery Results by State