Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Nov 21 '14 5, 25, 28, 34, 38 US$ 1,170,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 2, 15, 26, 32, 43 US$ 862,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 4, 12, 16, 24, 27 US$ 614,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 11, 12, 18, 19, 26 US$ 416,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 7, 17, 27, 34, 41 US$ 281,000
Sun Nov 16 '14 1, 5, 11, 15, 40 US$ 142,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 12, 16, 22, 28, 34 US$ 75,000
Fri Nov 14 '14 4, 9, 13, 25, 36 US$ 900,000
Thu Nov 13 '14 4, 7, 23, 36, 38 US$ 641,000
Wed Nov 12 '14 7, 17, 20, 23, 25 US$ 428,000

More Current Lottery Results by State