Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 1 '14 27, 30, 32, 33, 38 US$ 50,000
Sun Aug 31 '14 3, 6, 10, 27, 29 US$ 229,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 10, 15, 16, 24, 36 US$ 136,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 6, 9, 13, 18, 19 US$ 50,000
Thu Aug 28 '14 6, 12, 13, 20, 25 US$ 128,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 2, 10, 18, 22, 26 US$ 50,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 8, 9, 18, 19, 36 US$ 235,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 3, 12, 24, 37, 38 US$ 136,000
Sun Aug 24 '14 5, 6, 20, 24, 26 US$ 50,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 1, 3, 24, 33, 34 US$ 394,000

More Current Lottery Results by State