Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Dec 17 '14 1, 11, 23, 35, 38 US$ 295,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 9, 21, 32, 34, 40 US$ 167,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 8, 14, 31, 38, 39 US$ 75,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 7, 10, 24, 34, 39 US$ 277,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 11, 12, 13, 31, 41 US$ 167,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 3, 18, 25, 33, 38 US$ 75,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 4, 9, 12, 20, 40 US$ 163,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 10, 13, 17, 19, 39 US$ 75,000
Tue Dec 9 '14 4, 18, 22, 33, 38 US$ 297,000
Mon Dec 8 '14 16, 23, 26, 32, 34 US$ 171,000

More Current Lottery Results by State