Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 29 '14 4, 11, 21, 30, 43 US$ 158,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 7, 8, 10, 33, 41 US$ 75,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 2, 3, 12, 21, 32 US$ 162,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 27, 30, 35, 40, 42 US$ 75,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 8, 26, 28, 31, 36 US$ 641,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 1, 2, 5, 38, 42 US$ 431,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 4, 9, 14, 16, 41 US$ 272,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 14, 19, 38, 41, 42 US$ 157,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 3, 4, 6, 12, 36 US$ 75,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 3, 10, 14, 24, 37 US$ 161,000

More Current Lottery Results by State