Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 5, 6, 29, 35, 51, Powerball: 21, Power Play: 5 US$ 128,000,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 34, 39, 42, 44, 59, Powerball: 8, Power Play: 3 US$ 110,000,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 14, 26, 45, 54, 55, Powerball: 20, Power Play: 2 US$ 94,000,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 9, 14, 44, 48, 49, Powerball: 29, Power Play: 2 US$ 80,000,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 11, 21, 26, 33, 34, Powerball: 29, Power Play: 5 US$ 70,000,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 8, 13, 19, 22, 53, Powerball: 24, Power Play: 2 US$ 60,000,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 2, 3, 12, 27, 38, Powerball: 17, Power Play: 2 US$ 50,000,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 28, 33, 41, 44, 59, Powerball: 21, Power Play: 2 US$ 40,000,000
Sat Mar 22 '14 13, 28, 31, 55, 58, Powerball: 15, Power Play: 2 US$ 96,000,000
Wed Mar 19 '14 2, 19, 23, 34, 43, Powerball: 14, Power Play: 2 US$ 80,000,000
Sat Mar 15 '14 2, 5, 34, 51, 58, Powerball: 9, Power Play: 4 US$ 70,000,000
Wed Mar 12 '14 14, 15, 28, 37, 54, Powerball: 10, Power Play: 2 US$ 60,000,000
Sat Mar 8 '14 10, 14, 24, 32, 41, Powerball: 30, Power Play: 2 US$ 50,000,000
Wed Mar 5 '14 3, 7, 9, 26, 54, Powerball: 19, Power Play: 2 US$ 40,000,000
Sat Mar 1 '14 3, 8, 25, 30, 47, Powerball: 13, Power Play: 4 US$ 60,000,000
Wed Feb 26 '14 11, 12, 17, 38, 42, Powerball: 2, Power Play: 2 US$ 50,000,000
Sat Feb 22 '14 2, 3, 13, 14, 54, Powerball: 4, Power Play: 5 US$ 40,000,000
Wed Feb 19 '14 1, 17, 35, 49, 54, Powerball: 34, Power Play: 3 US$ 400,000,000
Sat Feb 15 '14 2, 9, 14, 21, 23, Powerball: 3, Power Play: 3 US$ 330,800,000
Wed Feb 12 '14 36, 44, 49, 52, 57, Powerball: 1.Power Play: 2 US$ 284,000,000
Sat Feb 8 '14 24, 25, 34, 37, 54, Powerball: 29, Power Play: 2 US$ 247,000,000
Wed Feb 5 '14 8, 17, 32, 57, 59, Powerball: 24, Power Play: 3 US$ 215,000,000
Sat Feb 1 '14 5, 12, 15, 27, 38, Powerball: 7, Power Play: 2 US$ 194,000,000
Wed Jan 29 '14 11, 23, 28, 32, 47, Powerball: 20, Power Play: 2 US$ 171,000,000
Sat Jan 25 '14 8, 12, 18, 55, 57, Powerball: 2, Power Play: 2 US$ 152,000,000
Wed Jan 22 '14 1, 2, 7, 9, 55, Powerball: 29, Power Play: 3 US$ 131,000,000
Sat Jan 18 '14 13, 14, 19, 31, 38, Powerball: 25 US$ 113,000,000
Wed Jan 15 '14 7, 8, 9, 24, 29, Powerball: 25 US$ 93,000,000
Sat Jan 11 '14 10, 15, 33, 48, 54, Powerball: 34 US$ 80,000,000
Wed Jan 8 '14 10, 28, 39, 47, 58, Powerball: 22 US$ 70,000,000
Sat Jan 4 '14 19, 20, 37, 41, 58, Powerball: 14 US$ 60,000,000
Wed Jan 1 '14 15, 24, 40, 48, 52, Powerball: 23 US$ 50,000,000
Sat Dec 28 '13 8, 35, 44, 51, 56, Powerball: 18,  US$ 40,000,000
Wed Dec 25 '13 23, 28, 38, 39, 56, Powerball: 32 US$ 74,000,000
Sat Dec 21 '13 25, 36, 40, 45, 51, Powerball: 8 US$ 60,000,000
Wed Dec 18 '13 7, 24, 37, 39, 40, Powerball: 1 US$ 50,000,000
Sat Dec 14 '13 14, 25, 32, 33, 41, Powerball: 34 US$ 40,000,000
Wed Dec 11 '13 1, 10, 13, 18, 19, Powerball: 27 US$ 122,000,000
Sat Dec 7 '13 13, 20, 32, 45, 48, Powerball: 17 US$ 100,000,000
Wed Dec 4 '13 6, 9, 11, 31, 44, Powerball: 25 US$ 81,000,000
Sat Nov 30 '13 5, 26, 44, 45, 57, Powerball: 29 US$ 70,000,000
Wed Nov 27 '13 18, 25, 50, 55, 57, Powerball: 17 US$ 60,000,000
Sat Nov 23 '13 5, 12, 43, 52, 55, Powerball: 10 US$ 50,000,000
Wed Nov 20 '13 4, 18, 23, 32, 45, Powerball: 7 US$ 40,000,000
Sat Nov 16 '13 10, 29, 37, 44, 59, Powerball: 10 US$ 130,000,000
Wed Nov 13 '13 5, 31, 50, 55, 56, Powerball: 9 US$ 107,600,000
Sat Nov 9 '13 3, 9, 37, 49, 56, Powerball: 32 US$ 87,000,000
Wed Nov 6 '13 1, 5, 10, 15, 49, Powerball: 22 US$ 70,000,000
Sat Nov 2 '13 13, 23, 24, 27, 40, Powerball: 17 US$ 60,000,000
Wed Oct 30 '13 2, 36, 40, 49, 54, Powerball: 10 US$ 50,000,000
Sat Oct 26 '13 4, 6, 34, 49, 56, Powerball: 29 US$ 40,000,000
Wed Oct 23 '13 3, 23, 31, 34, 47, Powerball: 13 US$ 213,400,000
Sat Oct 19 '13 9, 33, 54, 56, 57, Powerball: 5 US$ 186,000,000
Wed Oct 16 '13 3, 26, 28, 34, 42, Powerball: 28 US$ 157,600,000
Sat Oct 12 '13 8, 10, 26, 57, 58, Powerball: 4 US$ 133,800,000
Wed Oct 9 '13 3, 9, 19, 33, 38, Powerball: 18 US$ 108,000,000
Sat Oct 5 '13 11, 12, 17, 39, 40, Powerball: 5 US$ 86,000,000
Wed Oct 2 '13 4, 6, 25, 42, 51, Powerball: 17 US$ 70,000,000
Sat Sep 28 '13 14, 47, 52, 53, 54, Powerball: 5 US$ 60,000,000
Wed Sep 25 '13 2, 7, 17, 49, 53, Powerball: 23 US$ 50,000,000
Sat Sep 21 '13 12, 17, 45, 54, 58, Powerball: 13 US$ 40,000,000
Wed Sep 18 '13 7, 10, 22, 32, 35, Powerball: 19 US$ 399,400,000
Sat Sep 14 '13 1, 17, 25, 37, 44, Powerball: 20 US$ 301,000,000
Wed Sep 11 '13 11, 19, 33, 42, 52, Powerball: 33 US$ 248,300,000
Sat Sep 7 '13 2, 19, 22, 26, 45, Powerball: 24 US$ 208,000,000
Wed Sep 4 '13 2, 9, 26, 45, 47, Powerball: 11 US$ 169,000,000
Sat Aug 31 '13 2, 7, 25, 40, 56, Powerball: 20 US$ 141,000,000
Wed Aug 28 '13 6, 7, 9, 19, 32, Powerball: 13 US$ 117,000,000
Sat Aug 24 '13 12, 17, 25, 45, 59, Powerball: 19 US$ 94,400,000
Wed Aug 21 '13 30, 40, 42, 46, 48, Powerball: 23 US$ 70,000,000
Sat Aug 17 '13 18, 21, 46, 54, 56, Powerball: 23 US$ 60,000,000
Wed Aug 14 '13 4, 11, 17, 43, 51, Powerball: 20 US$ 50,000,000
Sat Aug 10 '13 4, 12, 14, 37, 58, Powerball: 13 US$ 40,000,000
Wed Aug 7 '13 5, 25, 30, 58, 59, Powerball: 32 US$ 425,000,000
Sat Aug 3 '13 21, 24, 36, 42, 45, Powerball: 15 US$ 307,200,000
Wed Jul 31 '13 8, 24, 39, 49, 59, Powerball: 5 US$ 235,000,000
Sat Jul 27 '13 9, 23, 40, 53, 58, Powerball: 6 US$ 201,300,000
Wed Jul 24 '13 9, 29, 40, 44, 54, Powerball: 7 US$ 166,000,000
Sat Jul 20 '13 14, 25, 27, 38, 58, Powerball: 6 US$ 142,100,000
Wed Jul 17 '13 1, 22, 34, 38, 42, Powerball: 17 US$ 118,300,000
Sat Jul 13 '13 2, 8, 22, 35, 37, Powerball; 6 US$ 97,800,000
Wed Jul 10 '13 30, 31, 45, 55, 59, Powerball: 27 US$ 80,000,000
Sat Jul 6 '13 2, 13, 35, 36, 52, Powerball: 11 US$ 70,000,000
Wed Jul 3 '13 3, 6, 29, 40, 51, Powerball: 4 US$ 60,000,000
Sat Jun 29 '13 8, 28, 30, 53, 56, Powerball: 16 US$ 50,000,000
Wed Jun 26 '13 1, 18, 33, 39, 46, Powerball: 33 US$ 40,000,000
Sat Jun 22 '13 13, 19, 23, 33, 57, Powerball: 28 US$ 127,000,000
Wed Jun 19 '13 7, 46, 47, 52, 57, Powerball: 17 US$ 104,700,000
Sat Jun 15 '13 28, 36, 40, 48, 55, Powerball: 1 US$ 85,000,000
Wed Jun 12 '13 16, 22, 23, 42, 55, Powerball: 32 US$ 70,000,000
Sat Jun 8 '13 2, 11, 22, 26, 32, Powerball: 19 US$ 60,000,000
Wed Jun 5 '13 4, 26, 33, 36, 55, Powerball: 32 US$ 50,000,000
Sat Jun 1 '13 22, 28, 33, 53, 59, Powerball; 14 US$ 40,000,000
Wed May 29 '13 9, 14, 17, 49, 57, Powerball: 2 US$ 40,000,000
Sat May 25 '13 2, 6, 19, 21, 27, Powerball: 25 US$ 50,000,000
Wed May 22 '13 9, 31, 35, 41, 57, Powerball: 26 US$ 40,000,000
Sat May 18 '13 10, 13, 14, 22, 52, Powerball: 11 US$ 600,000,000
Wed May 15 '13 2, 11, 26, 34, 41, Powerball: 32 US$ 360,000,000
Sat May 11 '13 6, 13, 19, 23, 43, Powerball; 16 US$ 279,000,000
Wed May 8 '13 21, 22, 26, 30, 57, Powerball: 27 US$ 222,000,000
Sat May 4 '13 7, 12, 26, 36, 40, Powerball: 17 US$ 191,000,000
Wed May 1 '13 22, 26, 31, 54, 55, Powerball: 18 US$ 165,000,000
Sat Apr 27 '13 3, 23, 48, 54, 55, Powerball: 5 US$ 140,000,000
Wed Apr 24 '13 9, 19, 31, 56, 59, Powerball: 2 US$ 116,000,000
Sat Apr 20 '13 6, 8, 30, 39, 48, Powerball: 20 US$ 95,600,000

More Current Lottery Results by State