Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 24 '14 2, 5, 7, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 7, 1, 6, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 7, 5, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 3, 0, 5, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 6, 0, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 7, 6, 5, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 5, 7, 1, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 2, 6, 9, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 3, 1, 1, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 3, 8, 8, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State