Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Dec 20 '14 8, 3, 5, 4 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 19 '14 2, 4, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 7, 2, 6, 3 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 1, 3, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 8, 4, 5, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 7, 9, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 7, 4, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 5, 5, 3, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 9, 8, 9, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 2, 5, 1, 5 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State