Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 23 '14 3, 9, 5, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 22 '14 2, 3, 7, 1 US$ 3,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 4, 0, 8, 0 US$ 3,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 8, 6, 9, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 0, 5, 0, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 7, 8, 3, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 7, 5, 3, 5 US$ 3,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 6, 0, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 9, 3, 0, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 1, 6, 1, 2 US$ 3,000

More Current Lottery Results by State