Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 30 '14 7, 0, 4, 3 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 3, 1, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 9, 8, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 5, 1, 6, 5 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 5, 0, 9, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 5, 9, 1, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 2, 5, 7, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 7, 1, 6, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 7, 5, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 3, 0, 5, 8 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State