Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 31 '15 4, 2, 8 US$ 500
Fri Jan 30 '15 8, 0, 4 US$ 500
Thu Jan 29 '15 6, 1, 6 US$ 500
Wed Jan 28 '15 3, 0, 5 US$ 500
Tue Jan 27 '15 9, 0, 8 US$ 500
Mon Jan 26 '15 3, 9, 3 US$ 500
Sun Jan 25 '15 3, 5, 2 US$ 500
Sat Jan 24 '15 0, 7, 9 US$ 500
Fri Jan 23 '15 8, 0, 5 US$ 500
Thu Jan 22 '15 0, 2, 5 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State