Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Jul 29 '14 2, 8, 16, 43, 74, Mega: 1, Megaplier: 4 US$ 77,000,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 22, 29, 33, 41, 68, Mega: 12, Megaplier: 5 US$ 67,000,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 14, 18, 22, 31, 47, Mega: 15, Megaplier: 3 US$ 58,000,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 5, 8, 59, 65, 72, Mega: 3, Megaplier: 3 US$ 50,000,000
Tue Jul 15 '14 2, 4, 17, 36, 40, Mega: 5, Megaplier: 2 US$ 41,000,000
Fri Jul 11 '14 9, 13, 30, 35, 69, Mega: 10, Megaplier: 5 US$ 32,000,000
Tue Jul 8 '14 14, 25, 27, 48, 49, Mega: 9, Megaplier: 5 US$ 25,000,000
Fri Jul 4 '14 16, 33, 39, 58, 69, Mega: 2, Megaplier: 5 US$ 20,000,000
Tue Jul 1 '14 9, 22, 38, 47, 49, Mega: 15, Megaplier: 3 US$ 15,000,000
Fri Jun 27 '14 15, 29, 31, 46, 64, Mega: 10, Megaplier: 3 US$ 33,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State