Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 31 '14 7, 3, 3, 3 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 30 '14 8, 8, 2, 7 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 4, 3, 4, 8 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 4, 2, 1, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 3, 9, 9, 3 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 6, 3, 5, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 2, 0, 0, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 7, 0, 5, 9 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 5, 7, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 7, 0, 2, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State