Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jan 28 '15 9, 2, 9, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 8, 1, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 2, 3, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 4, 9, 6, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 6, 1, 2, 8 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 7, 7, 0, 4 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 9, 0, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 2, 1, 2, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 1, 6, 1, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 6, 2, 8, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State