Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Dec 20 '14 5, 0, 2, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 19 '14 7, 1, 6, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 9, 6, 2, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 6, 1, 9, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 7, 0, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 3, 3, 4, 7 US$ 5,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 2, 3, 6, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 1, 8, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 5, 7, 1, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 7, 3, 7, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State