Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Apr 17 '14 1, 8, 3, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 5, 4, 4, 6 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 3, 9, 1, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 7, 9, 4, 9 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 6, 1, 1, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 2, 0, 3, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 2, 7, 3, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 3, 5, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 3, 5, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 7, 9, 5, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State