Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jul 25 '14 6, 9, 9, 7 US$ 5,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 7, 5, 7, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 6, 8, 1, 8 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 7, 9, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 1, 9, 7, 2 US$ 5,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 3, 7, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 8, 9, 2, 2 US$ 5,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 6, 1, 3, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Jul 17 '14 1, 4, 5, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 5, 5, 1, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State