Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Jul 29 '14 3, 5, 7, 19, 21, 22, 23, 37, 38, 40, 46, 47, 49, 50, 52, 53, 54, 56, 58, 63, 70, 73 US$ 250,000
Mon Jul 28 '14 2, 7, 12, 14, 17, 29, 32, 35, 36, 38, 44, 45, 46, 50, 53, 54, 55, 59, 64, 65, 68, 76 US$ 250,000
Sun Jul 27 '14 4, 5, 14, 15, 19, 22, 27, 30, 35, 41, 49, 50, 52, 53, 56, 57, 59, 66, 67, 73, 75, 77 US$ 250,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 4, 7, 10, 16, 21, 27, 30, 31, 34, 42, 49, 50, 56, 57, 58, 63, 64, 65, 69, 70, 71, 77 US$ 250,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 2, 5, 8, 14, 15, 16, 19, 31, 37, 41, 43, 45, 51, 52, 57, 58, 65, 70, 71, 73, 77, 79 US$ 250,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 3, 12, 14, 15, 20, 21, 22, 23, 40, 46, 47, 50, 53, 55, 58, 60, 63, 67, 73, 75, 76, 77 US$ 250,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 7, 8, 9, 24, 27, 28, 34, 36, 41, 47, 51, 56, 58, 60, 62, 65, 69, 70, 72, 75, 77, 80 US$ 250,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 3, 5, 8, 9, 16, 19, 21, 29, 33, 39, 45, 49, 55, 57, 61, 64, 66, 68, 70, 71, 76, 80 US$ 250,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 5, 6, 16, 19, 20, 22, 23, 25, 29, 40, 41, 45, 50, 51, 56, 61, 69, 72, 75, 77, 78, 80 US$ 250,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 5, 6, 15, 19, 22, 24, 27, 31, 32, 34, 38, 41, 46, 48, 56, 57, 62, 64, 65, 72, 74, 77 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State