Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 31 '14 6, 10, 21, 29, 30, 35, 37, 42, 43, 44, 51, 55, 57, 62, 63, 65, 68, 70, 71, 74, 75, 77 US$ 250,000
Thu Oct 30 '14 5, 9, 16, 27, 28, 29, 30, 37, 38, 40, 43, 45, 49, 51, 53, 54, 55, 61, 63, 67, 79, 80 US$ 250,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 1, 12, 14, 19, 22, 23, 25, 33, 35, 38, 49, 51, 55, 56, 58, 59, 67, 69, 70, 71, 75, 77 US$ 250,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 12, 15, 19, 21, 33, 40, 41, 46, 49, 52, 56, 60, 61, 63, 70, 73 US$ 250,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 1, 5, 6, 9, 10, 23, 28, 29, 35, 37, 39, 44, 51, 53, 55, 56, 57, 58, 64, 68, 73, 77 US$ 250,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 15, 16, 17, 20, 21, 23, 25, 29, 33, 35, 36, 47, 48, 49, 64, 66, 68, 69, 76, 77, 78, 79 US$ 250,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 3, 5, 8, 15, 16, 21, 23, 26, 28, 30, 31, 41, 42, 44, 45, 49, 57, 59, 71, 72, 79, 80 US$ 250,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 20, 22, 25, 28, 29, 34, 37, 38, 52, 59, 64, 65, 67, 70, 72, 74, 75 US$ 250,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 15, 17, 18, 21, 25, 27, 30, 31, 36, 37, 39, 40, 41, 50, 55, 56, 62, 64, 67, 73, 74, 80 US$ 250,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 1, 8, 10, 11, 18, 19, 20, 23, 25, 29, 35, 45, 51, 59, 60, 65, 69, 70, 73, 74, 76, 79 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State