Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jul 23 '14 7, 8, 9, 24, 27, 28, 34, 36, 41, 47, 51, 56, 58, 60, 62, 65, 69, 70, 72, 75, 77, 80 US$ 250,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 3, 5, 8, 9, 16, 19, 21, 29, 33, 39, 45, 49, 55, 57, 61, 64, 66, 68, 70, 71, 76, 80 US$ 250,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 5, 6, 16, 19, 20, 22, 23, 25, 29, 40, 41, 45, 50, 51, 56, 61, 69, 72, 75, 77, 78, 80 US$ 250,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 5, 6, 15, 19, 22, 24, 27, 31, 32, 34, 38, 41, 46, 48, 56, 57, 62, 64, 65, 72, 74, 77 US$ 250,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 2, 9, 12, 17, 19, 25, 29, 31, 34, 35, 36, 44, 45, 46, 48, 50, 51, 53, 56, 63, 76, 78 US$ 250,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 3, 5, 6, 12, 19, 25, 27, 29, 32, 40, 46, 48, 50, 51, 52, 55, 56, 61, 64, 69, 70, 77 US$ 250,000
Thu Jul 17 '14 3, 12, 14, 15, 17, 18, 23, 25, 26, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 57, 61, 62, 63, 65, 73, 79, 80 US$ 250,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 2, 5, 6, 9, 15, 16, 18, 21, 23, 25, 26, 29, 38, 39, 45, 47, 52, 59, 62, 67, 69, 72 US$ 250,000
Tue Jul 15 '14 1, 3, 10, 13, 15, 17, 18, 19, 22, 25, 27, 41, 44, 46, 52, 55, 65, 67, 71, 73, 75, 80 US$ 250,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 1, 6, 7, 8, 11, 14, 28, 36, 38, 40, 42, 46, 50, 55, 56, 60, 64, 65, 66, 68, 72, 77 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State