Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Apr 22 '14 2, 6, 14, 24, 25, 28, 36, 38, 44, 48, 49, 53, 54, 56, 57, 60, 62, 69, 74, 76, 77, 79 US$ 250,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 4, 12, 14, 15, 22, 25, 27, 30, 32, 39, 43, 44, 47, 48, 54, 61, 63, 64, 68, 72, 73, 78 US$ 250,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 8, 13, 17, 18, 21, 25, 29, 31, 34, 38, 47, 48, 50, 52, 53, 57, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 76 US$ 250,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 2, 4, 5, 13, 20, 21, 26, 27, 34, 36, 40, 43, 44, 46, 47, 49, 53, 54, 57, 67, 75, 79 US$ 250,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 5, 9, 10, 12, 16, 21, 25, 30, 34, 35, 36, 39, 44, 51, 54, 56, 57, 63, 71, 73, 76, 80 US$ 250,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 5, 7, 12, 14, 15, 22, 24, 30, 31, 35, 43, 44, 45, 47, 48, 49, 54, 57, 58, 65, 67, 75 US$ 250,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 5, 10, 11, 16, 18, 21, 22, 27, 29, 37, 40, 41, 43, 47, 53, 54, 55, 59, 66, 67, 74, 79 US$ 250,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 1, 8, 11, 12, 17, 19, 25, 36, 37, 43, 49, 50, 51, 54, 55, 57, 60, 63, 70, 71, 75, 76 US$ 250,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 9, 13, 15, 22, 24, 26, 28, 34, 37, 42, 45, 53, 54, 58, 62, 65, 67, 69, 73, 76, 77, 79 US$ 250,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 2, 5, 7, 8, 10, 11, 13, 16, 18, 28, 30, 35, 37, 39, 42, 43, 46, 51, 59, 61, 62, 71 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State