Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Oct 20 '14 5, 7, 10, 11, 15, 24, 25, 26, 27, 30, 34, 36, 38, 40, 42, 54, 55, 66, 68, 70, 75, 78 US$ 250,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 6, 10, 17, 18, 22, 25, 40, 41, 46, 52, 53, 59, 62, 64, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 75, 76, 79 US$ 250,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 8, 9, 12, 16, 17, 20, 30, 34, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 50, 54, 65, 67, 76, 78, 79, 80 US$ 250,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 6, 12, 19, 21, 22, 25, 26, 30, 32, 33, 38, 42, 49, 53, 56, 57, 59, 62, 67, 70, 71, 72 US$ 250,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 3, 4, 6, 9, 20, 24, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 33, 34, 39, 40, 45, 49, 51, 56, 62, 66, 73 US$ 250,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 14, 17, 18, 22, 26, 28, 42, 43, 44, 47, 48, 52, 66, 71, 73, 75 US$ 250,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 9, 13, 23, 26, 27, 30, 31, 35, 38, 39, 41, 43, 45, 49, 54, 61, 63, 65, 69, 70, 77, 78 US$ 250,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 12, 15, 16, 20, 26, 27, 34, 41, 43, 50, 53, 56, 57, 61, 62, 63, 66, 67, 68, 72, 73, 77 US$ 250,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 3, 5, 9, 11, 13, 15, 17, 21, 24, 25, 34, 35, 40, 47, 57, 58, 61, 72, 73, 75, 78, 79 US$ 250,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 2, 5, 6, 10, 11, 29, 31, 33, 34, 37, 51, 52, 53, 55, 57, 58, 59, 62, 70, 71, 75, 79 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State