Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 22 '14 2, 9, 6, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 1, 4, 3, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 1, 7, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 0, 8, 4, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 1, 0, 3, 3 US$ 5,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 8, 3, 2, 7 US$ 5,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 5, 1, 8, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 0, 2, 0, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 2, 6, 0, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 2, 6, 2, 5 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State