Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 29 '14 0, 3, 5, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 5, 0, 3, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 7, 4, 1, 1 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 4, 9, 1, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 1, 0, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 7, 9, 2, 4 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 3, 6, 6, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 6, 5, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 1, 5, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 7, 6, 9, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State