Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 22 '14 6, 5, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 1, 5, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 7, 6, 9, 1 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 6, 2, 5, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 5, 0, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 3, 2, 6, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 5, 9, 1, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 9, 9, 4, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 2, 5, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 4, 1, 3, 3 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State