Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Dec 22 '14 4, 7, 4, 7 US$ 5,000
Sun Dec 21 '14 8, 9, 9, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 20 '14 9, 0, 1, 2 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 19 '14 7, 8, 1, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 2, 2, 9, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 8, 7, 0, 8 US$ 5,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 8, 4, 3, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 2, 0, 9, 6 US$ 5,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 2, 4, 4, 7 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 5, 6, 6, 6 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State