Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 9, 14, 17, 25, 32, 43 US$ 1,550,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 5, 6, 10, 16, 25, 29 US$ 1,350,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 14, 15, 27, 31, 43, 45 US$ 1,300,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 1, 8, 16, 18, 24, 38 US$ 1,250,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 9, 19, 26, 29, 41, 42 US$ 1,200,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 18, 19, 22, 36, 43, 45 US$ 1,150,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 6, 7, 12, 24, 32, 47 US$ 1,100,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 8, 10, 22, 28, 31, 32 US$ 1,050,000
Sat Mar 22 '14 1, 3, 10, 15, 24, 32 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Mar 19 '14 4, 5, 24, 28, 38, 40 US$ 5,500,000
Sat Mar 15 '14 22, 30, 33, 41, 46, 47 US$ 5,250,000
Wed Mar 12 '14 2, 5, 22, 23, 32, 37 US$ 5,000,000
Sat Mar 8 '14 5, 8, 16, 17, 25, 44 US$ 4,750,000
Wed Mar 5 '14 4, 20, 27, 28, 38, 47 US$ 4,500,000
Sat Mar 1 '14 2, 8, 25, 30, 31, 47 US$ 4,300,000
Wed Feb 26 '14 2, 11, 34, 40, 42, 43 US$ 4,050,000
Sat Feb 22 '14 12, 16, 19, 25, 30, 46 US$ 3,850,000
Wed Feb 19 '14 8, 14, 21, 35, 36, 43 US$ 3,600,000
Sat Feb 15 '14 3, 22, 28, 29, 32, 45 US$ 3,400,000
Wed Feb 12 '14 1, 4, 10, 14, 40, 45 US$ 3,200,000
Sat Feb 8 '14 3, 9, 12, 26, 33, 45 US$ 3,000,000
Wed Feb 5 '14 1, 6, 26, 37, 38, 46 US$ 2,800,000
Sat Feb 1 '14 6, 23, 30, 35, 38, 42 US$ 2,650,000
Wed Jan 29 '14 5, 7, 11, 17, 19, 33 US$ 2,450,000
Sat Jan 25 '14 3, 12, 17, 23, 25, 35 US$ 2,300,000
Wed Jan 22 '14 2, 8, 14, 18, 39, 47 US$ 2,100,000
Sat Jan 18 '14 3, 4, 7, 18, 19, 26 US$ 1,900,000
Wed Jan 15 '14 1, 16, 29, 30, 31, 37 US$ 1,750,000
Sat Jan 11 '14 1, 16, 22, 23, 25, 44 US$ 1,600,000
Wed Jan 8 '14 19, 22, 23, 34, 43, 45 US$ 1,400,000
Sat Jan 4 '14 12, 13, 15, 29, 30, 36 US$ 1,350,000
Wed Jan 1 '14 1, 8, 12, 19, 29, 43 US$ 1,300,000
Sat Dec 28 '13 4, 23, 28, 29, 33, 38 US$ 1,250,000
Wed Dec 25 '13 1, 14, 19, 26, 30, 35 US$ 1,200,000
Sat Dec 21 '13 2, 10, 22, 28, 33, 40 US$ 1,150,000
Wed Dec 18 '13 2, 11, 22, 26, 37, 39 US$ 1,100,000
Sat Dec 14 '13 1, 11, 14, 18, 25, 47 US$ 1,050,000
Wed Dec 11 '13 3, 14, 18, 22, 40, 41 US$ 1,000,000
Sat Dec 7 '13 13, 14, 21, 32, 42, 46 US$ 1,450,000
Wed Dec 4 '13 18, 19, 25, 38, 43, 45 US$ 1,350,000
Sat Nov 30 '13 6, 9, 17, 21, 29, 47 US$ 1,300,000
Wed Nov 27 '13 13, 17, 19, 34, 38, 47 US$ 1,250,000
Sat Nov 23 '13 5, 15, 16, 25, 32, 43 US$ 1,200,000
Wed Nov 20 '13 3, 10, 14, 29, 30, 45 US$ 1,150,000
Sat Nov 16 '13 6, 9, 15, 20, 31, 38 US$ 1,100,000
Wed Nov 13 '13 4, 12, 19, 27, 30, 39 US$ 1,050,000
Sat Nov 9 '13 3, 17, 26, 27, 28, 29 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Nov 6 '13 7, 11, 23, 25, 42, 46 US$ 1,350,000
Sat Nov 2 '13 8, 23, 28, 39, 46, 47 US$ 1,300,000
Wed Oct 30 '13 20, 21, 40, 44, 46, 47 US$ 1,250,000
Sat Oct 26 '13 2, 15, 19, 20, 30, 37 US$ 1,200,000
Wed Oct 23 '13 6, 24, 31, 34, 36, 40 US$ 1,150,000
Sat Oct 19 '13 13, 21, 22, 28, 37, 47 US$ 1,100,000
Wed Oct 16 '13 4, 6, 11, 13, 26, 36 US$ 1,050,000
Sat Oct 12 '13 1, 7, 8, 29, 30, 41 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Oct 9 '13 2, 6, 10, 15, 19, 25 US$ 1,200,000
Sat Oct 5 '13 2, 14, 25, 27, 35, 47 US$ 1,150,000
Wed Oct 2 '13 1, 4, 11, 13, 20, 26 US$ 1,100,000
Sat Sep 28 '13 2, 3, 12, 21, 42, 44 US$ 1,050,000
Wed Sep 25 '13 3, 4, 9, 10, 19, 27 US$ 1,000,000
Sat Sep 21 '13 7, 8, 15, 22, 36, 41 US$ 1,950,000
Wed Sep 18 '13 5, 11, 18, 27, 38, 47 US$ 1,750,000
Sat Sep 14 '13 10, 12, 13, 17, 21, 25 US$ 1,550,000
Wed Sep 11 '13 6, 23, 27, 30, 35, 38 US$ 1,400,000
Sat Sep 7 '13 1, 2, 19, 23, 39, 47 US$ 1,300,000
Wed Sep 4 '13 2, 10, 13, 19, 34, 47 US$ 1,250,000
Sat Aug 31 '13 12, 30, 36, 38, 45, 47 US$ 1,200,000
Wed Aug 28 '13 2, 4, 8, 10, 38, 41 US$ 1,150,000
Sat Aug 24 '13 4, 14, 19, 24, 36, 41 US$ 1,100,000
Wed Aug 21 '13 7, 8, 23, 28, 33, 44 US$ 1,050,000
Sat Aug 17 '13 6, 7, 9, 13, 20, 23 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Aug 14 '13 1, 7, 20, 25, 35, 39 US$ 13,300,000
Sat Aug 10 '13 18, 20, 32, 39, 40, 43 US$ 12,900,000
Wed Aug 7 '13 1, 16, 17, 22, 45, 47 US$ 12,500,000
Sat Aug 3 '13 11, 12, 20, 21, 26, 40 US$ 12,100,000
Wed Jul 31 '13 7, 12, 18, 22, 34, 44 US$ 11,750,000
Sat Jul 27 '13 2, 5, 16, 21, 24, 42 US$ 11,350,000
Wed Jul 24 '13 9, 17, 18, 31, 32, 40 US$ 11,000,000
Sat Jul 20 '13 7, 11, 21, 32, 45, 47 US$ 10,600,000
Wed Jul 17 '13 15, 18, 21, 25, 34, 39 US$ 10,250,000
Sat Jul 13 '13 10, 18, 21, 25, 36, 42 US$ 9,850,000
Wed Jul 10 '13 6, 14, 15, 19, 32, 37 US$ 9,500,000
Sat Jul 6 '13 6, 13, 17, 18, 19, 30 US$ 9,150,000
Wed Jul 3 '13 6, 7, 31, 33, 35, 39 US$ 8,850,000
Sat Jun 29 '13 5, 8, 11, 13, 17, 37 US$ 8,550,000
Wed Jun 26 '13 13, 15, 20, 32, 36, 39 US$ 8,250,000
Sat Jun 22 '13 1, 14, 22, 28, 34, 38 US$ 7,900,000
Wed Jun 19 '13 13, 18, 22, 32, 39, 46 US$ 7,600,000
Sat Jun 15 '13 6, 14, 26, 34, 36, 41 US$ 7,300,000
Wed Jun 12 '13 11, 14, 19, 21, 22, 44 US$ 7,000,000
Sat Jun 8 '13 3, 10, 17, 25, 28, 35 US$ 6,750,000
Wed Jun 5 '13 1, 6, 15, 17, 25, 47 US$ 6,450,000
Sat Jun 1 '13 2, 8, 10, 14, 27, 34 US$ 6,200,000
Wed May 29 '13 15, 16, 33, 34, 40, 43 US$ 5,950,000
Sat May 25 '13 6, 20, 21, 29, 34, 46 US$ 5,650,000
Wed May 22 '13 4, 6, 20, 40, 41, 47 US$ 5,350,000
Sat May 18 '13 8, 9, 13, 24, 31, 36 US$ 5,100,000
Wed May 15 '13 3, 8, 17, 22, 27, 29 US$ 4,850,000
Sat May 11 '13 1, 9, 13, 29, 30, 32 US$ 4,600,000
Wed May 8 '13 10, 14, 15, 23, 38, 40 US$ 4,400,000
Sat May 4 '13 2, 19, 26, 31, 37, 43 US$ 4,150,000
Wed May 1 '13 24, 31, 33, 37, 41, 45 US$ 3,950,000
Sat Apr 27 '13 10, 17, 19, 23, 36, 37 US$ 3,750,000
Wed Apr 24 '13 5, 18, 34, 35, 37, 43 US$ 3,550,000

More Current Lottery Results by State