Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 1 '14 3, 10, 14, 22, 26, 28 US$ 1,000,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 4, 17, 32, 34, 41, 47 US$ 5,950,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 12, 16, 20, 32, 39, 44 US$ 5,700,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 2, 9, 11, 23, 36, 45 US$ 5,450,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 9, 23, 36, 41, 44, 47 US$ 5,200,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 1, 9, 12, 25, 33, 40 US$ 4,950,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 11, 12, 15, 24, 36, 46 US$ 4,700,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 4, 13, 20, 38, 42, 43 US$ 4,500,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 4, 8, 18, 22, 32, 43 US$ 4,250,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 9, 12, 16, 22, 34, 36 US$ 4,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State