Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Mar 28 '15 1, 3, 7, 21, 34, 36 US$ 3,050,000
Wed Mar 25 '15 7, 17, 21, 28, 31, 32 US$ 2,850,000
Sat Mar 21 '15 2, 16, 21, 23, 38, 47 US$ 2,650,000
Wed Mar 18 '15 3, 4, 12, 20, 26, 41 US$ 2,450,000
Sat Mar 14 '15 24, 25, 27, 35, 39, 47 US$ 2,300,000
Wed Mar 11 '15 11, 14, 20, 27, 34, 41 US$ 2,100,000
Sat Mar 7 '15 9, 14, 18, 21, 34, 43 US$ 1,950,000
Wed Mar 4 '15 14, 15, 22, 28, 41, 44 US$ 1,750,000
Sat Feb 28 '15 9, 13, 19, 26, 33, 40 US$ 1,600,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 2, 3, 27, 31, 38, 43 US$ 1,400,000

More Current Lottery Results by State