Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jan 28 '15 3, 7, 17, 29, 30, 43 US$ 1,000,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 2, 4, 14, 17, 27, 30 US$ 1,050,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 8, 17, 23, 30, 33, 36 US$ 1,000,000
Sat Jan 17 '15 4, 6, 16, 26, 33, 36 US$ 3,450,000
Wed Jan 14 '15 9, 14, 20, 24, 30, 43 US$ 3,200,000
Sat Jan 10 '15 9, 10, 13, 32, 37, 45 US$ 3,050,000
Wed Jan 7 '15 11, 13, 19, 30, 33, 39 US$ 2,850,000
Sat Jan 3 '15 2, 6, 20, 37, 40, 43 US$ 2,650,000
Wed Dec 31 '14 4, 28, 31, 37, 39, 40 US$ 2,450,000
Sat Dec 27 '14 11, 14, 20, 27, 42, 47 US$ 2,250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State