Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Sep 20 '14 2, 9, 11, 23, 36, 45 US$ 5,450,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 9, 23, 36, 41, 44, 47 US$ 5,200,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 1, 9, 12, 25, 33, 40 US$ 4,950,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 11, 12, 15, 24, 36, 46 US$ 4,700,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 4, 13, 20, 38, 42, 43 US$ 4,500,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 4, 8, 18, 22, 32, 43 US$ 4,250,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 9, 12, 16, 22, 34, 36 US$ 4,000,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 1, 2, 16, 19, 30, 37 US$ 3,800,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 8, 18, 19, 31, 33, 38 US$ 3,550,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 7, 9, 11, 21, 28, 43 US$ 3,350,000

More Current Lottery Results by State