Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Feb 28 '15 9, 13, 19, 26, 33, 40 US$ 1,600,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 2, 3, 27, 31, 38, 43 US$ 1,400,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 1, 2, 4, 15, 27, 40 US$ 1,350,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 19, 24, 25, 29, 34, 37 US$ 1,300,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 17, 28, 37, 41, 42, 44 US$ 1,250,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 7, 9, 10, 12, 19, 40 US$ 1,200,000
Sat Feb 7 '15 1, 15, 32, 35, 38, 46 US$ 1,150,000
Wed Feb 4 '15 9, 12, 26, 33, 36, 45 US$ 1,100,000
Sat Jan 31 '15 5, 25, 32, 37, 38, 43 US$ 1,050,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 3, 7, 17, 29, 30, 43 US$ 1,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State