Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jul 23 '14 13, 14, 31, 32, 33, 36 US$ 1,800,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 8, 15, 26, 28, 36, 41 US$ 1,650,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 12, 21, 26, 30, 32, 38 US$ 1,450,000
Sat Jul 12 '14 10, 14, 27, 28, 29, 34 US$ 1,350,000
Wed Jul 9 '14 16, 32, 33, 35, 42, 47 US$ 1,300,000
Sat Jul 5 '14 7, 11, 21, 24, 27, 45 US$ 1,250,000
Wed Jul 2 '14 13, 32, 35, 37, 41, 44 US$ 1,200,000
Sat Jun 28 '14 5, 6, 19, 29, 30, 40 US$ 1,150,000
Wed Jun 25 '14 10, 12, 24, 39, 45, 46 US$ 1,100,000
Sat Jun 21 '14 15, 22, 42, 44, 45, 46 US$ 1,050,000

More Current Lottery Results by State