Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Feb 27 '15 7, 49, 53, 60, 64, Mega: 4 US$ 127,000,000
Tue Feb 24 '15 15, 23, 26, 45, 66, Mega: 4 US$ 112,000,000
Fri Feb 20 '15 2, 6, 8, 52, 66, Mega: 13 US$ 100,000,000
Tue Feb 17 '15 6, 45, 50, 65, 66, Mega: 1 US$ 88,000,000
Fri Feb 13 '15 4, 20, 44, 65, 74, Mega: 14 US$ 74,000,000
Tue Feb 10 '15 7, 42, 53, 58, 71, Mega: 15 US$ 61,000,000
Fri Feb 6 '15 5, 6, 17, 33, 68, Mega: 13 US$ 49,000,000
Tue Feb 3 '15 11, 22, 25, 58, 69, Mega: 13 US$ 40,000,000
Fri Jan 30 '15 18, 31, 39, 45, 55, Mega: 6 US$ 32,000,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 5, 26, 27, 44, 57, Mega: 7 US$ 25,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State