Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 24 '15 4, 6, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 5, 8, 6, 3 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 5, 8, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 4, 5, 9, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 7, 3, 6, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 0, 5, 6, 4 US$ 5,000
Sun Jan 18 '15 7, 7, 7, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 17 '15 3, 7, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 16 '15 7, 1, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 15 '15 4, 9, 8, 6 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State