Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 27 '14 7, 5, 8, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 1, 7, 4, 1 US$ 500
Mon Aug 25 '14 7, 8, 1, 8 US$ 5,000
Sun Aug 24 '14 6, 6, 8, 0 US$ 500
Sat Aug 23 '14 4, 9, 5, 9 US$ 500
Fri Aug 22 '14 3, 2, 1, 0 US$ 500
Thu Aug 21 '14 6, 7, 9, 9 US$ 500
Wed Aug 20 '14 8, 2, 7, 5 US$ 500
Tue Aug 19 '14 9, 3, 7, 5 US$ 500
Mon Aug 18 '14 5, 2, 1, 3 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State