Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Apr 17 '14 1, 2, 3, 2 US$ 500
Wed Apr 16 '14 5, 0, 5, 1 US$ 500
Tue Apr 15 '14 0, 4, 6, 5 US$ 500
Mon Apr 14 '14 3, 9, 2, 9 US$ 500
Sun Apr 13 '14 8, 1, 7, 5 US$ 500
Sat Apr 12 '14 3, 2, 5, 3 US$ 500
Fri Apr 11 '14 6, 4, 8, 8 US$ 500
Thu Apr 10 '14 9, 9, 9, 1 US$ 500
Wed Apr 9 '14 0, 8, 2, 9 US$ 500
Tue Apr 8 '14 4, 0, 8, 8 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State