Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Oct 25 '14 9, 5, 5, 7 US$ 500
Fri Oct 24 '14 3, 4, 2, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 0, 9, 8, 2 US$ 500
Wed Oct 22 '14 2, 2, 5, 2 US$ 500
Tue Oct 21 '14 1, 3, 3, 0 US$ 500
Mon Oct 20 '14 8, 6, 4, 1 US$ 500
Sun Oct 19 '14 4, 8, 9, 4 US$ 500
Sat Oct 18 '14 5, 1, 5, 4 US$ 500
Fri Oct 17 '14 4, 4, 0, 6 US$ 500
Thu Oct 16 '14 4, 7, 1, 8 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State