Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 30 '14 3, 2, 7, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 6, 8, 7, 7 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 28 '14 6, 5, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 4, 9, 3, 4 US$ 500
Fri Sep 26 '14 0, 7, 1, 4 US$ 500
Thu Sep 25 '14 1, 7, 4, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 2, 5, 9, 6 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 4, 8, 1, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 0, 2, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 21 '14 7, 3, 9, 2 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State