Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Oct 21 '14 1, 3, 3, 0 US$ 500
Mon Oct 20 '14 8, 6, 4, 1 US$ 500
Sun Oct 19 '14 4, 8, 9, 4 US$ 500
Sat Oct 18 '14 5, 1, 5, 4 US$ 500
Fri Oct 17 '14 4, 4, 0, 6 US$ 500
Thu Oct 16 '14 4, 7, 1, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 4, 1, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 4, 3, 1, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 8, 3, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 3, 1, 4, 4 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State