Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Apr 22 '14 0, 5, 6, 8 US$ 500
Mon Apr 21 '14 1, 8, 4, 3 US$ 500
Sun Apr 20 '14 2, 5, 1, 6 US$ 500
Sat Apr 19 '14 1, 9, 3, 4 US$ 500
Fri Apr 18 '14 7, 7, 3, 0 US$ 500
Thu Apr 17 '14 1, 2, 3, 2 US$ 500
Wed Apr 16 '14 5, 0, 5, 1 US$ 500
Tue Apr 15 '14 0, 4, 6, 5 US$ 500
Mon Apr 14 '14 3, 9, 2, 9 US$ 500
Sun Apr 13 '14 8, 1, 7, 5 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State