Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Aug 30 '14 1, 11, 17, 23, 32, 48 US$ 2,200,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 6, 23, 26, 36, 39, 45 US$ 2,100,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 8, 11, 24, 27, 35, 44 US$ 2,000,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 7, 13, 24, 31, 37, 41 US$ 1,900,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 2, 3, 13, 27, 34, 46 US$ 1,800,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 5, 9, 11, 13, 22, 24 US$ 1,900,000
Sat Aug 9 '14 1, 6, 27, 28, 32, 41 US$ 1,800,000
Wed Aug 6 '14 5, 11, 22, 32, 46, 47 US$ 1,700,000
Sat Aug 2 '14 7, 8, 18, 28, 34, 39 US$ 1,600,000
Wed Jul 30 '14 1, 2, 5, 11, 22, 42 US$ 1,500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State