Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 12 '14 1, 7, 18, 35, 37, 49 US$ 4,200,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 2, 5, 7, 25, 35, 45 US$ 4,200,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 5, 13, 14, 27, 41, 44 US$ 4,000,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 5, 10, 21, 30, 37, 41 US$ 3,800,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 1, 7, 16, 28, 35, 49 US$ 3,800,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 2, 19, 26, 28, 31, 39 US$ 3,700,000
Sat Mar 22 '14 4, 27, 29, 38, 39, 48 US$ 3,700,000
Wed Mar 19 '14 9, 10, 20, 24, 25, 34 US$ 3,400,000
Sat Mar 15 '14 11, 19, 25, 40, 41, 48 US$ 3,300,000
Wed Mar 12 '14 3, 12, 13, 36, 40, 49 US$ 3,200,000

More Current Lottery Results by State