Massachusetts Megabucks

Date Result Jackpot
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
$1,300,000
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 44
  • 49
$1,300,000
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 45
$1,200,000
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
$1,100,000
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 41
$1,000,000
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
$900,000
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
$800,000
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
  • 7
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
$700,000
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 44
$600,000
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
$600,000