Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Feb 25 '15 13, 17, 30, 36, 39, 47 US$ 4,600,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 2, 29, 33, 36, 42, 49 US$ 4,400,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 1, 12, 16, 34, 41, 46 US$ 4,300,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 1, 3, 25, 36, 41, 46 US$ 4,200,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 6, 22, 23, 30, 42, 49 US$ 4,000,000
Sat Feb 7 '15 5, 11, 13, 38, 44, 46 US$ 3,900,000
Wed Feb 4 '15 14, 21, 23, 34, 43, 48 US$ 3,700,000
Sat Jan 31 '15 3, 8, 13, 33, 41, 48 US$ 3,600,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 6, 9, 30, 35, 45, 48 US$ 3,500,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 2, 15, 27, 32, 38, 49 US$ 3,400,000

More Current Lottery Results by State