Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jan 28 '15 6, 9, 30, 35, 45, 48 US$ 3,500,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 2, 15, 27, 32, 38, 49 US$ 3,400,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 6, 12, 15, 24, 25, 37 US$ 3,400,000
Sat Jan 17 '15 8, 12, 14, 21, 29, 45 US$ 3,300,000
Wed Jan 14 '15 7, 9, 15, 28, 42, 43 US$ 3,200,000
Sat Jan 10 '15 3, 6, 8, 17, 20, 24 US$ 3,200,000
Wed Jan 7 '15 2, 3, 28, 31, 34, 45 US$ 3,100,000
Sat Jan 3 '15 5, 7, 13, 27, 33, 44 US$ 3,100,000
Wed Dec 31 '14 12, 23, 25, 36, 38, 40 US$ 3,000,000
Sat Dec 27 '14 2, 3, 12, 29, 34, 37 US$ 2,900,000

More Current Lottery Results by State