Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Mar 25 '15 3, 20, 28, 33, 35, 46 US$ 600,000
Sat Mar 21 '15 4, 16, 18, 26, 34, 42 US$ 500,000
Wed Mar 18 '15 3, 9, 10, 19, 31, 38 US$ 500,000
Sat Mar 14 '15 20, 25, 32, 37, 39, 43 US$ 500,000
Wed Mar 11 '15 1, 8, 18, 24, 38, 44 US$ 500,000
Sat Mar 7 '15 10, 29, 31, 44, 47, 49 US$ 500,000
Wed Mar 4 '15 5, 7, 11, 36, 46, 49 US$ 4,800,000
Sat Feb 28 '15 15, 16, 18, 35, 43, 45 US$ 4,700,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 13, 17, 30, 36, 39, 47 US$ 4,600,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 2, 29, 33, 36, 42, 49 US$ 4,400,000

More Current Lottery Results by State