Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Dec 19 '14 21, 22, 28, 31, 34 US$ 100,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 7, 9, 12, 17, 28 US$ 100,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 1, 8, 22, 23, 26 US$ 100,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 7, 10, 15, 21, 30 US$ 100,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 11, 14, 20, 21, 22 US$ 100,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 4, 11, 27, 31, 32 US$ 100,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 6, 23, 26, 28, 33 US$ 100,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 2, 5, 10, 17, 19 US$ 100,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 15, 17, 21, 32, 34 US$ 100,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 21, 23, 28, 29, 30 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State