Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Oct 25 '14 18, 25, 30, 32, 33 US$ 100,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 2, 5, 25, 26, 34 US$ 100,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 8, 9, 17, 22, 32 US$ 100,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 22, 23, 27, 33, 35 US$ 100,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 6, 7, 25, 33, 34 US$ 100,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 1, 2, 4, 9, 16 US$ 100,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 5, 9, 23, 27, 29 US$ 100,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 1, 2, 5, 10, 27 US$ 100,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 11, 17, 18, 19, 29 US$ 100,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 4, 6, 18, 20, 32 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State