Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Sep 19 '14 0, 6, 1, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 6, 2, 4, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 3, 0, 0, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 1, 7, 7, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 2, 0, 4, 8 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 2, 8, 2, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 1, 5, 2, 3 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 8, 5, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 6, 4, 4, 5 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 6, 1, 6, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State