Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Jan 27 '15 5, 4, 5, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 1, 7, 7, 4 US$ 5,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 6, 6, 4, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 6, 0, 2, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 9, 1, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 8, 7, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 3, 6, 7, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 9, 7, 7, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 9, 3, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Sun Jan 18 '15 9, 1, 5, 9 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State