Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 18 '15 5, 6, 5, 3 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 17 '15 5, 5, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 16 '15 2, 6, 2, 3 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 15 '15 8, 4, 1, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 14 '15 8, 2, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 13 '15 8, 6, 4, 6 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 12 '15 8, 7, 1, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 7, 3, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 10 '15 5, 4, 3, 4 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 9 '15 3, 2, 3, 5 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State