Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Nov 28 '14 6, 1, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Thu Nov 27 '14 6, 2, 6, 5 US$ 5,000
Wed Nov 26 '14 8, 1, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Nov 25 '14 2, 3, 0, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Nov 24 '14 5, 6, 0, 2 US$ 5,000
Sun Nov 23 '14 7, 7, 3, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 4, 8, 4, 5 US$ 5,000
Fri Nov 21 '14 5, 1, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 7, 2, 9, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 9, 0, 4, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State