Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 30 '14 2, 0, 7 US$ 500
Mon Sep 29 '14 1, 9, 8 US$ 500
Sun Sep 28 '14 0, 6, 7 US$ 500
Sat Sep 27 '14 5, 0, 8 US$ 500
Fri Sep 26 '14 2, 0, 4 US$ 500
Thu Sep 25 '14 8, 1, 7 US$ 500
Wed Sep 24 '14 8, 0, 8 US$ 500
Tue Sep 23 '14 3, 8, 5 US$ 500
Mon Sep 22 '14 4, 0, 2 US$ 500
Sun Sep 21 '14 7, 7, 1 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State