Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Nov 22 '14 1, 2, 14, 17, 19 US$ 240,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 14, 21, 22, 29, 33 US$ 220,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 9, 16, 22, 29, 31 US$ 190,000
Wed Nov 12 '14 1, 8, 14, 28, 33 US$ 170,000
Sat Nov 8 '14 4, 9, 19, 24, 26 US$ 140,000
Wed Nov 5 '14 2, 8, 10, 13, 19 US$ 120,000
Sat Nov 1 '14 3, 11, 28, 32, 35 US$ 100,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 14, 15, 23, 26, 29 US$ 90,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 5, 12, 19, 22, 29 US$ 80,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 1, 7, 10, 29, 34 US$ 70,000

More Current Lottery Results by State