Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jan 29 '15 8, 9, 7, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 5, 2, 9, 3 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 5, 8, 1, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 5, 2, 2, 4 US$ 5,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 7, 3, 0, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 4, 0, 1, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 5, 2, 5, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 7, 1, 2, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 7, 5, 7, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 6, 4, 0, 8 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State