Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 24 '14 9, 6, 1, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 9, 4, 4, 7 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 2, 4, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 9, 8, 5, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 7, 3, 6, 3 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 9, 2, 2, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 0, 3, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 6, 9, 1, 7 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 3, 8, 6, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 3, 0, 7, 5 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State