Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Sep 20 '14 7, 8, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 9, 1, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 8, 8, 1, 4 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 9, 5, 6, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 1, 3, 0, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 3, 8, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 7, 4, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 9, 7, 5, 4 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 7, 0, 9, 7 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 4, 5, 4, 9 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State