Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 31 '14 7, 3, 5, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 30 '14 1, 5, 0, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 0, 2, 3, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 0, 7, 9, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 4, 2, 5, 1 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 2, 4, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 7, 1, 6, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 9, 3, 6, 7 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 8, 2, 9, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 9, 2, 1, 0 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State