Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Oct 20 '14 9, 4, 3, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 3, 5, 8, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 9, 8, 4, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 1, 5, 7, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 9, 1, 4, 6 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 2, 0, 7, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 6, 0, 4, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 4, 0, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 10 '14 4, 3, 6, 9 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 9 '14 9, 0, 7, 3 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State