Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Dec 20 '14 8, 4, 9, 2 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 19 '14 1, 3, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 8, 5, 9, 3 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 6, 7, 3, 6 US$ 5,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 9, 3, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 9, 2, 9, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 6, 8, 6, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 1, 1, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 1, 7, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 8, 7, 6, 7 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State