Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Nov 27 '14 3, 2, 5, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Nov 26 '14 9, 0, 0, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Nov 25 '14 8, 2, 9, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Nov 24 '14 8, 1, 6, 0 US$ 5,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 8, 5, 0, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Nov 21 '14 4, 6, 9, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 6, 5, 9, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 9, 6, 9, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 9, 5, 5, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 5, 6, 7, 2 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State