Kentucky Midday Pick 3

Date Result Jackpot
Sat, May 02, 2015
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
$600
Fri, May 01, 2015
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
$600
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
$600
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
$600
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
$600
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
$600
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
$600
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
$600
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
$600
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
$600