Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Dec 18 '14 8, 5, 4 US$ 600
Wed Dec 17 '14 1, 0, 5 US$ 600
Tue Dec 16 '14 9, 4, 7 US$ 600
Mon Dec 15 '14 7, 4, 3 US$ 600
Sat Dec 13 '14 1, 7, 5 US$ 600
Fri Dec 12 '14 7, 3, 9 US$ 600
Thu Dec 11 '14 1, 2, 6 US$ 600
Wed Dec 10 '14 9, 5, 1 US$ 600
Tue Dec 9 '14 3, 0, 3 US$ 600
Mon Dec 8 '14 3, 2, 6 US$ 600

More Current Lottery Results by State