Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Sep 13 '14 14, 17, 20, 33, Cashball: 19, K: 10851 US$ 200,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 8, 10, 14, 18, Cashball: 28, K: 48162 US$ 200,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 13, 19, 26, 30, Cashball: 1, K: 04791 US$ 200,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 2, 3, 25, 30, Cashball: 11, K: 54402 US$ 200,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 1, 3, 28, 29, Cashball: 21, K: 89180 US$ 200,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 6, 12, 14, 25, Cashball: 5, K: 30641 US$ 200,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 1, 3, 17, 31, Cashball: 28, K: 14061 US$ 200,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 4, 6, 16, 20, Cashball: 30, K: 54844 US$ 200,000
Thu Sep 4 '14 7, 9, 23, 29, Cashball: 9, K: 51404 US$ 200,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 5, 10, 15, 16, Cashball: 27, K: 40032 US$ 200,000

More Current Lottery Results by State