Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 27 '14 4, 5, 9, 16, 30, Super Cashball: 11 US$ 110,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 2, 8, 9, 17, 22, Super Cashball: 6 US$ 100,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 5, 7, 9, 20, 24, Super Cashball: 24 US$ 100,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 11, 12, 17, 18, 19, Super Cashball: 25 US$ 365,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 15, 21, 22, 25, 29, Super Cashball: 15 US$ 345,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 12, 13, 15, 20, 30, Super Cashball: 2 US$ 330,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 13, 17, 20, 24, 26, Super Cashball: 2 US$ 310,000
Mon Aug 11 '14 9, 13, 16, 27, 32, Super Cashball: 23 US$ 295,000
Sat Aug 9 '14 3, 5, 6, 13, 27, Super Cashball: 17 US$ 280,000
Wed Aug 6 '14 7, 9, 18, 25, 28, Super Cashball: 12 US$ 260,000

More Current Lottery Results by State